WooCommerce v1.6.5.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (2029 entries)

en:  ago
zh:  前

en: "From" email address
zh: "來自" 電子郵件地址

en: "From" name
zh: "來自" 名稱

en: %d in stock | %d in stock
zh[0]: 庫存 %s 件
zh[1]: 庫存 %s 件

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: <a href="%s">Increasing memory allocated to PHP</a>
zh: %s - 我們建議至少把記憶體設到 64 MB. 參考: <a href="%s">增加分配給 PHP 的記憶體</a>

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: %s in stock
zh: %s 件庫存

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
zh[0]: %s 評論: %s
zh[1]: %s 評論: %s

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
zh: %s 個單位的 %s 在訂單 #%s 裡延期出貨.

en: &#197;land Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: &larr; Return To Cart
zh: &larr; 返回購物車

en: &larr; Return To Shop
zh: &larr; 繼續購物

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh: &nbsp;&ndash; 第 %s 頁

en: &nbsp;<small>%svia %s</small>
zh: &nbsp;<small>%s 透過 %s</small>

en: &nbsp;download remaining | &nbsp;downloads remaining
zh[0]: &nbsp;個剩餘下載
zh[1]: &nbsp;個剩餘下載

en: (%s) is not a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh: (%s) 為不正確的郵遞區號

en: (1 state) | (%s states)
zh[0]: 縣市
zh[1]: 縣市

en: (Copy)
zh: （複製）

en: (backorders allowed)
zh: (允許延期出貨)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh: (不包稅)

en: (ex. tax)
zh: (不計稅)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh: (包含增值稅)

en: (incl. tax)
zh: (包含稅)

en: (taxes estimated for %s)
zh: (爲 %s 估算的稅金)

en: + Add Flat Rate
zh: + 添加平價

en: + Add Tax Rate
zh: + 添加稅率

en: + Add tax row
zh: + 立刻加稅

en: . Their order is as follows:
zh: . 他們的訂單如下:

en: 1 country | %1$s countries
zh[0]: 1 個國家

en: 2 letter Country code
zh: 2 (英文) 字元國家代碼

en: <a href="%s" class="button">%s</a> You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh: <a href="%s" class="button">%s</a> 您無法將此數量加入購物車內 &mdash; 我們庫存有 %s 而您購物車內已經有 %s.

en: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/woocommerce/" target="_blank">Project on WordPress.org</a>
zh: <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/woocommerce/" target="_blank">WordPress.org 上的計劃</a>

en: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/extensions/woocommerce-extensions/" target="_blank">Official Extensions</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/extensions/woocommerce-extensions/" target="_blank">官方延伸套件</a>

en: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/themes/woocommerce-themes/" target="_blank">Official Themes</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/themes/woocommerce-themes/" target="_blank">官方主題</a>

en: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/woocommerce-docs/" target="_blank">WooCommerce Docs</a>
zh: <a href="http://www.woothemes.com/woocommerce-docs/" target="_blank">WooCommerce 文檔</a>

en: <a href="https://github.com/woothemes/woocommerce" target="_blank">Project on Github</a>
zh: <a href="https://github.com/woothemes/woocommerce" target="_blank">Github 上的計劃</a>

en: <code>%s</code> does not exist - contact your host to resolve the problem.
zh: <code>%s</code> 並不存在 - 聯絡你的主機商以解決問題.

en: <code>%s</code> is not writable - contact your host to resolve the problem.
zh: <code>%s</code> 無法寫入 - 聯絡你的主機商以解決問題.

en: <code>%s</code> is writable.
zh: <code>%s</code> 可被寫入.

en: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> Previous
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&larr;</span> 上一頁

en: <strong>Congratulations!</strong> &#8211; WooCommerce has been installed and setup. Enjoy :)
zh: <strong>恭喜您!</strong> &#8211; WooCommerce 已安裝以及設定完畢. 請享用 :)

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You're almost ready to start selling :)
zh: <strong>歡迎來到 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您即將可以開始販賣 :)

en: <strong>WooCommerce has been installed</strong> &#8211; You're ready to start selling :)
zh: <strong>WooCommerce 安裝完畢</strong> &#8211; 販售準備完畢 :)

en: A Search box for products only.
zh: 只給商品的搜尋框.

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh: 商品類別的排列/下拉式列表.

en: A note has been added to your order
zh: 您的訂單添加了一筆備註

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh: 商品必須在此分類才可使用該優惠卷，或者對於 "商品折扣" 來說、在此分類的商品都會打折。

en: AND
zh: 以及

en: Access Expires
zh: 使用權限到期

en: Access Key
zh: 啓用金鑰

en: Access Restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Account Details
zh: 帳號詳細訊息

en: Account Name
zh: 帳號名稱

en: Account Number
zh: 帳號號碼

en: Account password
zh: 帳號密碼

en: Account username
zh: 帳號使用者名稱

en: Acre
zh: 阿卡

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh: 動作失敗。請更新此頁面 (F5) 並重試。

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Attribute
zh: 添加屬性

en: Add Coupon
zh: 添加優惠卷

en: Add New
zh: 新增

en: Add New Attribute
zh: 新增屬性

en: Add New Coupon
zh: 新增優惠卷

en: Add New Order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Add New Order status
zh: 新增訂單狀態

en: Add New Product
zh: 新增商品

en: Add New Product Category
zh: 新增商品分類

en: Add New Product Tag
zh: 新增商品標籤

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh: 新增運送課別

en: Add New Variation
zh: 新增變化類型

en: Add Order
zh: 添加訂單

en: Add Product
zh: 添加商品

en: Add Review
zh: 添加評論

en: Add Variation
zh: 添加變化類型

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh: 添加一筆您的參考備註，或對顧客的備註（顧客將會被通知）。

en: Add a review
zh: 添加評論

en: Add eCommerce tracking code to the thankyou page
zh: 新增電子商務追蹤代碼至感謝頁面

en: Add event tracking code for add to cart actions
zh: 在 加入購物車 動作裡加入事件追蹤代碼.

en: Add item(s)
zh: 添加商品 (可複數)

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Add note
zh: 添加備註

en: Add rates for shipping classes here &mdash; they will override the default costs defined above.
zh: 爲運送課別新增個別費用 &mdash; 他們將取代上面定義的預設費用.

en: Add to Cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Add tracking code to your site's footer. You don't need to enable this if using a 3rd party analytics plugin.
zh: 新增追蹤代碼至您網站的腳頁. 如果您使用第三方分析套件這不需要啓用此欄位.

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh: 添加&nbsp;meta

en: Additional Information
zh: 其它資訊

en: Additional Tax classes
zh: 而外稅金課別

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address override
zh: 覆蓋地址

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh: 類別

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh: 優惠卷

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh: 商品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh: 運送課別

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alagoas
zh: 阿拉戈斯

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Alberta
zh: 阿爾伯塔

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Countries
zh: 所有國家

en: All Order statuses
zh: 全部訂單狀態

en: All Product Categories
zh: 所有商品分類

en: All Product Tags
zh: 所有商品標籤

en: All Shipping Classes
zh: 全部運送課別

en: All allowed countries
zh: 所有允許的國家

en: All fields are required.
zh: 所有欄位皆必要.

en: All matching rates will be applied, and non-compound rates will be summed.
zh: 所有相符的稅率將被應用, 而且非符合率將被加總.

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Allow Backorders?
zh: 允許延期出貨？

en: Allow customers to repurchase past orders
zh: 允許使用者再次購買歷史訂單

en: Allow registration on the "My Account" page
zh: 允許使用者在 "帳號設定" 頁面註冊

en: Allow registration on the checkout page
zh: 允許使用者在結帳頁面時註冊

en: Allow reviews.
zh: 允許商品評論。

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh: 允許，但是通知顧客。

en: Allowed Countries
zh: 允許國家

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh: 允許支票付款. 什麼時代了爲何你還要接受支票? 應該不會吧. 不過支票付款可以讓你測試購買流程, 檢查訂單電子郵件以及 '成功' 頁面等等.

en: Allows payments by BACS (Bank Account Clearing System), more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh: 允許使用 BACS (Bank Account Clearing System) 付款, 一般通常稱爲電匯.

en: Already registered?
zh: 已經註冊完畢？

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh: 永遠顯示顯示庫存，例："12 庫存 "

en: Amap&aacute;
zh: 阿馬帕

en: Amazonas
zh: 亞馬遜

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Americas
zh: 美洲

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh: 已有帳號使用改比使用者名稱。請選擇其他名稱。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh: 已經有帳號註冊在該電子郵件地址之下。請登錄。

en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh: 一個以美麗的形式幫助您銷售任何東西的電子商務工具包.

en: An order has been created for you on &ldquo;%s&rdquo;. To pay for this order please use the following link: <a href="%s">Pay</a>
zh: 您在 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 上建立了一筆訂單. 若要付費請到此連接：<a href="%s">付費</a>

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh: 防垃圾訊息欄位被填入了.

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any %s
zh: 任何 %s

en: Any category
zh: 任何分類

en: Any customer
zh: 任何顧客

en: App Key
zh: 應用金鑰

en: Append a logout link to menus containing "My Account"
zh: 在  "帳號設定 " 的選單中加入登出連結

en: Apply Coupon
zh: 使用折價券

en: Apply before tax
zh: 計稅前實施

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定要刪除所有的變化類型嗎？此動作無法撤回。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個屬性嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh: 您確定要連接所有的變化類型嗎？這將會依照每種可能的變化屬性組合 (每次最多50筆) 建立一筆新的變化類型。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh: 您確定要移除該變化類型嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh: 您確定要撤銷此下載的權限?

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Arizona
zh: 亞利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Attribute | Attributes
zh[0]: 屬性
zh[1]: 屬性

en: Attribute:
zh: 屬性:

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh: 屬性可以讓你定義新的商品資訊, 例如大小或顏色. 你可以透過商店側邊欄內的 "分層導覽" 小工具來使用這些屬性. 請注意: 之後無法更改屬性名稱.

en: Auckland
zh: 奧克蘭

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh: 澳大利亞首都直轄區

en: Australian Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 澳元 (&#36;)

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: Availability
zh: 可得度

en: Available downloads
zh: 可提供的下載

en: Available on backorder
zh: 可延期出貨

en: Average
zh: 一般

en: Average order items
zh: 品均訂單商品量

en: Average order items for year
zh: 年度品均訂單商品

en: Average order items in range
zh: 範圍內所有訂單商品平均

en: Average order total
zh: 品均訂單總和

en: Average order total for year
zh: 平均年度總訂單

en: Average order total in range
zh: 範圍內所有訂單平均

en: Average orders per customer
zh: 每個顧客平均訂單

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh: 等待 BACS 付款

en: Awaiting cheque payment
zh: 等候支票付款

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: BACS Payment
zh: BACS 付款

en: BIC (formerly Swift)
zh: BIC (原: Swift)

en: Background colour
zh: 背景顏色

en: Backordered
zh: 延期出貨

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亞

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉國

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Base Country/Region
zh: 本地國家/區域

en: Base Page Title
zh: 基本頁面標題

en: Base colour
zh: 基本顏色

en: Bay of Plenty
zh: 豐盛灣

en: Be the first to review
zh: 搶先評論

en: Before adding variations, add and save some attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh: 添加變化類型前、添加並儲存部分屬性在 <strong>屬性</strong> 分頁.

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Best Sellers
zh: 暢銷商品

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Billing
zh: 帳單

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh: 帳單和運送

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Billing Details
zh: 帳單詳細資訊

en: Billing Email
zh: 帳單電子郵件信箱

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Blue
zh: 藍色

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brazilian Real (&#36;)
zh: 巴西雷亞爾 (&#36;)

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列顛哥倫比亞省

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Brunei
zh: 文萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Bulk edit:
zh: 大批編輯:

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Button position
zh: 按鍵位置

en: Button skin
zh: 按鍵皮膚

en: Button style
zh: 按鍵樣式

en: Button text
zh: 按鍵文字

en: Buttons and tabs
zh: 按鍵與分頁

en: Buy product
zh: 購買商品

en: Calc line tax &uarr;
zh: 計算行稅金 &uarr;

en: Calc totals &rarr;
zh: 計算總計 &rarr;

en: Calculate Shipping
zh: 計算運費

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh: 計算行稅金? 這將依照顧客國家計算稅金. 如果賬單/運送沒有設定, 檢視用商店的基本國家.

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discount amount, and shipping? Note, you will need to (optionally) calculate tax rows and cart discounts manually.
zh: 依照訂單商品, 折扣數量以及運送來計算總計? 注意: 你需要 (額外選項) 手動計算稅金行列以及購物車折扣.

en: Calculation Type
zh: 計算類別

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Call to action buttons/price slider/layered nav UI
zh: 呼籲採取行動按鍵/價格調整滑動杆/分層導覽 UI

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Can't access your account?
zh: 無法開啓您的帳號？

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canadian Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 加元 (&#36;)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh: 取消訂單 &amp; 恢復購物車

en: Canterbury
zh: 坎特伯雷

en: Canton
zh: 郡

en: Capabilities
zh: 能力

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Cart % Discount
zh: 購物車 % 折扣

en: Cart Discount
zh: 購物車折扣

en: Cart Discount:
zh: 購物車折價:

en: Cart Page
zh: 購物車頁面

en: Cart Subtotal
zh: 購物車小計

en: Cart Subtotal:
zh: 購物車小計：

en: Cart Tax:
zh: 購物車稅金:

en: Cart Totals
zh: 購物車總覽

en: Cart page
zh: 購物車頁面

en: Cart updated.
zh: 購物車更新完成

en: Cash on Delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Catalog
zh: 目錄

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh: 目錄 &amp; 搜尋

en: Catalog Images
zh: 目錄圖像

en: Catalog Options
zh: 目錄選項

en: Catalog Prices
zh: 目錄價格

en: Catalog prices defined including tax
zh: 定義包含稅金的目錄價格

en: Catalog visibility:
zh: 目錄可視度：

en: Catalog/search
zh: 目錄/搜尋

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Category Order
zh: 類別順序

en: Category:
zh: 商品分類：

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Cear&aacute;
zh: 塞阿拉

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Change
zh: 變化

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密碼

en: Change Password Page
zh: 更變密碼頁面

en: Change my password
zh: 更變我的密碼

en: Change to:
zh: 變化爲:

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons
zh: 勾選此複選框若此優惠卷不可與其他折價卷共用

en: Check this box if the coupon enables free shipping (see <a href="%s">Free Shipping</a>)
zh: 勾選此復選框若此優惠卷提供免費運費 (參考 <a href="%s">免運費</a>)

en: Check this box if the coupon should be applied before calculating cart tax
zh: 勾選此複選框若此折價卷應該在計算購物車稅金時應用

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Checkout &rarr;
zh: 前往結帳 &rarr;

en: Checkout &rarr; Pay
zh: 結帳 &rarr; 付款

en: Checkout Page
zh: 結帳頁面

en: Checkout and Accounts
zh: 結帳與帳號

en: Cheque
zh: 支票

en: Cheque Payment
zh: 支票付款

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Chinese Yuan (&yen;)
zh: 中國元 (&yen;)

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Choose a downloadable product&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個可下載的商品&hellip;

en: Choose a grouped product&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個分群商品&hellip;

en: Choose an option
zh: 請選擇...

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh: 選擇這是否爲複合率. 符合率將應用在其他稅率之上.

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh: 選擇此稅率是否應用到運輸上.

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Clear Transients
zh: 清除過渡物

en: Clear cart when logging out
zh: 登出時清空購物車

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除已選項目

en: Click here to enter your code
zh: 按此輸入您的代碼

en: Click here to login
zh: 按這裏登錄

en: Click to cancel this order
zh: 按此取消此訂單

en: Click to toggle
zh: 按此觸發

en: Client ID
zh: 客戶 ID

en: Close all
zh: 關閉全部

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群島

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Collect shipping address even when not required
zh: 不需要運送地址單依然收集

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Colorado
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: Comma separate email addresses to restrict this coupon to specific billing and user emails.
zh: 用分號 ( , ) 隔開的電子郵件地址來限定可以使用該優惠卷的特定用戶。

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Compound
zh: 複合

en: Compound:
zh: 複合:

en: Configure
zh: 選項設定

en: Configure ShareYourCart
zh: 設定 ShareYourCart

en: Configure shipping class
zh: 編輯運送課別

en: Configure&nbsp;terms
zh: 編輯&nbsp;條款

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 剛果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 剛果（金）

en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Continue Shopping &rarr;
zh: 繼續購物 &rarr;

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh: 控制商品在前端是顯示 "有庫存" 或是 "無庫存"。

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 複製賬單資訊到運送資訊? 這將會刪除目前所有輸入的運送資訊.

en: Copy from billing
zh: 由帳單資訊複製

en: Copy to a new draft
zh: 複製為新草稿

en: Core Taxonomies
zh: 核心分類

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Cost ex. tax:
zh: 成本 (不計稅):

en: Cost excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50.
zh: 不含稅花費. 輸入一個數量, 例如: 2.50.

en: Cost per order
zh: 每筆訂單的花費

en: Cost, excluding tax.
zh: 費用, 不包稅.

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Could not compile woocommerce.less:
zh: 無法編寫 woocommerce.less:

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file.
zh: 無法給予使用權限 - 使用者可能已經擁有此檔案的權限.

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh: 無法註冊&hellip; 若您持續遇到這個問題，請聯絡我們。

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Countries/states
zh: 國家/州

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Country or state code
zh: 國家或國家代碼

en: County
zh: 縣

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠卷

en: Coupon Code Used: %s
zh: 使用的優惠卷代碼: %s

en: Coupon Data
zh: 優惠卷資訊

en: Coupon amount
zh: 優惠卷數量

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠卷代碼

en: Coupon code already exists.
zh: 該優惠卷代碼已經存在。

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh: 優惠卷不存在!

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh: 優惠卷草稿更新完畢.

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh: 優惠卷恢復到 %s 的版本

en: Coupon saved.
zh: 優惠卷儲存完畢。

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 優惠卷行程排在: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Coupon submitted.
zh: 優惠卷遞交完畢.

en: Coupon type
zh: 優惠卷類型

en: Coupon updated.
zh: 優惠卷已更新。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh: 已到達優惠卷使用次數限制.

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠卷

en: Coupons can be managed from this section. Once added, customers will be able to enter coupon codes on the cart/checkout page. If a customer uses a coupon code they will be viewable when viewing orders.
zh: 優惠卷可在此區段管理. 新增後, 顧客可以在 購物車/付款 頁面輸入優惠卷代碼. 顧客使用的優惠卷代碼可在檢視訂單時瀏覽.

en: Create Account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Create a ShareYourCart account
zh: 建立一個 ShareYourCart 帳號

en: Create an account
zh: 建立帳號

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh: 請在下方輸入資料來建立帳號。如果是第二次消費的客人，請在網頁上方登錄。

en: Create an account?
zh: 建立帳號？

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

en: Cross-Sells
zh: 交叉銷售

en: Cross-sell
zh: 交叉銷售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh: 交叉銷售爲針對目前商品，你會去另外推薦購買的商品。

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Currency
zh: 流通貨幣

en: Currency Position
zh: 流通貨幣位置

en: Custom HTML
zh: 定製 HTML

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 定製欄位刪除完畢.

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 定製欄位跟新完畢.

en: Custom ordering position.
zh: 定製訂單位置。

en: Custom product attribute
zh: 定製商品屬性

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Customer Accounts
zh: 顧客帳號

en: Customer Billing Address
zh: 顧客賬單地址

en: Customer Emails
zh: 顧客電子郵件

en: Customer IP Address
zh: 顧客 IP 地址

en: Customer Login
zh: 顧客登錄

en: Customer Message
zh: 顧客訊息

en: Customer Note:
zh: 顧客備註：

en: Customer Notes
zh: 顧客備註

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh: 顧客運送地址

en: Customer UA
zh: 顧客 UA

en: Customer details
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Customer note
zh: 顧客備註

en: Customer reports, such as signups per day.
zh: 顧客報告, 例如每日報名次數.

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh: 顧客對訂單的備註

en: Customer:
zh: 顧客：

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Koruna (&#75;&#269;)
zh: 捷克克朗 (&#75;&#269;)

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Dark
zh: 深色

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Debug Log
zh: 除錯記錄

en: Decimal separator
zh: 小數分隔符號

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Default Cost
zh: 預設花費

en: Default Handling Fee
zh: 預設手續費

en: Default product sorting
zh: 預設商品排序

en: Default selections:
zh: 預設選項：

en: Default sorting
zh: 預設排序

en: Define tax rates for countries and states below, or alternatively upload a CSV file containing your rates to <code>wp-content/woocommerce_tax_rates.csv</code> instead. <a href="%s">Download sample csv.</a>
zh: 定義以下國家與州的稅率, 或者上傳一份包含稅率的 CSV 檔案到 <code>wp-content/woocommerce_tax_rates.csv</code>. <a href="%s">下載 csv 範本.</a>

en: Define the loops this product should be visible in. The product will still be accessible directly.
zh: 定義此商品會被顯示在內的迴路。商品頁面還是可以直接開啓。

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉華州

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Delete all
zh: 刪除全部

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除商品

en: Delete note
zh: 刪除備註

en: Delete selected rates
zh: 移除選取的費用

en: Delete selected rows
zh: 刪除選中的行列

en: Delete the selected rates?
zh: 刪除選中的利率?

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除此商品

en: Delivery Fee
zh: 運送費用

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Description
zh: 商品資訊

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry via the product page, whereas <strong>select</strong> attribute terms can be defined from this section. If you plan on using an attribute for variations use <strong>select</strong>.
zh: 決定如何選擇商品屬性. <strong>文字</strong> 允許透過商品頁面來手動選擇, <strong>選擇</strong> 屬性項目可以在此區段定義. 如果打算把屬性用於變化類型, 使用 <strong>選擇</strong>.

en: Digital Downloads
zh: 數位下載

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh: 尺寸 (L&times;W&times;H)

en: Dimensions Unit
zh: 尺寸單位

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh: 直接銀行轉帳

en: Discount code already applied!
zh: 折扣代碼已被應用!

en: Discount code applied successfully.
zh: 折扣代碼成功被應用.

en: Discount type
zh: 打折類型

en: Discounts
zh: 折價

en: Discounts used
zh: 使用的折扣

en: Display Type:
zh: 顯示類別:

en: Display a list of featured products on your site.
zh: 在網站上排列顯示特色商品.

en: Display a list of random products on your site.
zh: 在網站上排列顯示隨機的商品.

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh: 排列顯示近期被檢視的商品.

en: Display a list of top rated products on your site.
zh: 在您的網站排列顯示得分最高的商品.

en: Display a list of your best selling products on your site.
zh: 在網站上排列顯示暢銷商品.

en: Display a list of your most recent products on your site.
zh: 在您的網站排列顯示最近的商品.

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh: 在您的網站排列顯示最近的評論.

en: Display a list of your on-sale products on your site.
zh: 在網站上排列顯示折扣商品.

en: Display a login area and "My Account" links in the sidebar.
zh: 在 sidebar 的 "帳號設定" 連接顯示登錄區域。

en: Display cart contents excluding tax
zh: 顯示購物車內容可是扣除稅金

en: Display cart totals excluding tax
zh: 顯示購物車總計包含稅金

en: Display taxes even when the amount is zero
zh: 稅金數量爲 0 依舊顯示

en: Display taxes on cart page
zh: 在購物車頁面顯示稅金

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh: 在側邊欄顯示使用者的購物車.

en: District Of Columbia
zh: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Distrito Federal
zh: 聯邦首都區

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允許

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Domain
zh: 領域

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和國

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download Expiry
zh: 下載有效日期

en: Download Limit
zh: 下載次數上限

en: Download Limit:
zh: 下載上限：

en: Download Permissions Granted
zh: 獲得下載權限

en: Download file &rarr;
zh: 下載檔案 &rarr;

en: Download limit
zh: 下載上限

en: Download:
zh: 下載:

en: Downloadable
zh: 可下載

en: Downloadable Product Permissions <small>&ndash; Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.</small>
zh: 可下載商品權限 <small>&ndash;注意：訂單商品的權限在訂單狀態改爲 處理中/完結 後會自動開啓。</small>

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh: 可下載商品在購買時會給予讀取權限。

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh[0]: 下載 %s 次
zh[1]: 下載 %s 次

en: Downloads Remaining
zh: 剩餘下載次數

en: Drag and drop methods to control their display order.
zh: 使用拖放來控制顯示順序.

en: Drenthe
zh: 德倫特

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Duplicate selected rows
zh: 複製選中的行列

en: Duplicate the selected rates?
zh: 複製選中的利率?

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: EU States
zh: 歐盟國家

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Address Page
zh: 編輯地址頁面

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 編輯優惠卷

en: Edit My Address
zh: 編輯我的地址資訊

en: Edit Order
zh: 編輯訂單

en: Edit Order status
zh: 編輯訂單狀態

en: Edit Product
zh: 編輯商品

en: Edit Product Category
zh: 編輯商品分類

en: Edit Product Tag
zh: 編輯商品標籤

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh: 編輯運送課別

en: Edit Variation
zh: 編輯變化類型

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 就此處修改此商品

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Email Recipient Options
zh: 電子郵件收件者選項

en: Email Sender Options
zh: 電子郵件寄信者選項

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email body background colour
zh: 電子郵件主體背景顏色

en: Email body text colour
zh: 電子郵件主體文字顏色

en: Email footer text
zh: 電子郵件腳頁文字

en: Email invoice
zh: 電子郵件明細

en: Email me my details
zh: 以電子郵件傳送給我我的詳細資料

en: Email template
zh: 電子郵件模板

en: Email the order to the customer. Unpaid orders will include a payment link.
zh: 用電子郵件寄訂單給顧客. 尚未付款的訂單將包含一個付費連結.

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh: 您在結帳時所輸入的電子郵件信箱

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件信箱:

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Enable
zh: 啓用

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh: 啓用 "覆蓋地址" 來避免地址資訊被更變.

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on product archives
zh: 在商品資料庫啓用 AJAX 的 加到購物車 按鍵

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh: 啓用銀行轉帳

en: Enable COD
zh: 啓用貨到付款

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh: 啓用貨到付款

en: Enable Cheque Payment
zh: 啓用支票付款

en: Enable Free Shipping
zh: 啓用免費運送

en: Enable Mijireh Checkout
zh: 啓用 Mijireh 結帳

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh: 啓用 PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh: 啓用 PayPal 標準

en: Enable ShareYourCart integration
zh: 啓用 ShareYourCart 整合

en: Enable WooCommerce CSS styles
zh: 啓用 WooCommerce CSS 樣式

en: Enable WooCommerce lightbox on the product page
zh: 在商品頁面啓用 WooCommerce 的燈箱

en: Enable coupon form on cart
zh: 在購物車內啓用優惠卷

en: Enable coupon form on checkout
zh: 在結帳時使用優惠卷

en: Enable coupons
zh: 啓用優惠卷

en: Enable enhanced country select boxes
zh: 啓用強化板的國家選擇框

en: Enable free shipping
zh: 開啓免費運送

en: Enable guest checkout (no account required)
zh: 啓動訪客結帳 (無需帳號)

en: Enable local delivery
zh: 啓用本地運送

en: Enable local pickup
zh: 啓用本地拾取

en: Enable logging
zh: 啓用記錄

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh: 啓用低庫存通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh: 啓用無庫存通知

en: Enable reviews
zh: 啓用商品評論

en: Enable shipping
zh: 啓用運送

en: Enable stock management
zh: 啓用庫存管理

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh: 啓用稅金以及稅金計算

en: Enable the "Demo Store" notice on your site
zh: 啓用網站上的 "範例商店" 公告

en: Enable the SKU field for products
zh: 啓用商品的 SKU 欄位

en: Enable the dimension fields for products
zh: 啓用商品的尺寸欄位

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh: 在購物車頁面啓用運送計算機

en: Enable the star rating field on the review form
zh: 在商品評論表單內啓用星星評分欄位

en: Enable the weight field for products
zh: 啓用商品的重量欄位

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh: 啓用此選項如果商品不會被運送或者不包含運輸費用。

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh: 如果購買商品會給予下載檔案的權限這啓用此選項。

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh: 啓用此選項來將商品設爲特色商品.

en: Enable this option to show the ShareDaddy button on the product page.
zh: 啓用此選項來在商品頁面顯示 ShareDaddy 按鍵.

en: Enable this shipping method
zh: 啓用該發貨方式

en: Enable this to post order data to PayPal via a form instead of using a redirect/querystring.
zh: 啓用此欄來透過表單使用 POST 方式來傳遞訂單資料到 PayPal, 而非使用 redirect/querystring.

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 啓用/關閉

en: Enabled
zh: 已啓用

en: Enabling this option will hide it from the product page image gallery.
zh: 啓用此選項將把它由商品頁面的圖像畫廊隱藏起來.

en: Enter a File Path to make this variation a downloadable product, or leave blank.
zh: 輸入檔案路徑以將此變化類型轉化爲可下載商品, 或者留白.

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh: 爲此變化類型輸入 SKU，或者留白使用父母商品的 SKU。

en: Enter a URL to an image you want to show in the email's header. Upload your image using the <a href="%s">media uploader</a>.
zh: 輸入一個你想顯示在電子郵件標題的圖像 URL. 使用 <a href="%s">媒體上傳器</a> 來上傳該圖像.

en: Enter a cost per order, e.g. 5.00. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 輸入每筆訂單的花費, 例如: 5.00. 留白以關閉功能.

en: Enter a minimum fee amount. Fee's less than this will be increased. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 輸入一個最低費用. 低於此的費用會被增加. 留白以關閉功能.

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh: 爲新的屬性項目輸入一個名稱:

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management for this variation, or leave blank to use the variable product stock options.
zh: 輸入數量來爲該變化類型的啓用庫存管理，或者留白使用可變化商品的庫存選項。

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh: 輸入稅率 (百分比) 到 4 個小數點.

en: Enter a value
zh: 輸入一個數值

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh: 爲此變化類型新增重量或者留白使用父母商品的重量。

en: Enter an amount e.g. 2.99
zh: 請輸入數量，例：2.99

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh: 添加一筆在顧客購買後寄給顧客的額外備註。

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh: 輸入些文字或者屬性 (用管線 (|) 隔開的數值)。

en: Enter the HTML code for your custom button.
zh: 輸入您定製按鍵的 HTML 代碼.

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh: 輸入此商品的外在 URL

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh: 輸入下載連結的有效天數，或留白。

en: Enter your %1$sShareThis publisher ID%2$s to show social sharing buttons on product pages.
zh: 輸入您的 %1$sShareThis 發佈者 ID%2$s 來在商品頁面顯示社交分享按鍵.

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤 404

en: Esp&iacute;rito Santo
zh: 聖埃斯皮裡圖

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Europe
zh: 歐洲

en: Euros (&euro;)
zh: 歐元 (&euro;)

en: Exclude Categories
zh: 排除分類 (可複選)

en: Exclude Products
zh: 排除商品(可複數)

en: Exclude image
zh: 排除圖像

en: Excluding selected countries
zh: 排除選取的國家

en: Expand all
zh: 展開全部

en: Expiry date
zh: 使用期限

en: Export rates
zh: 出口匯率

en: External/Affiliate
zh: 外在/相關

en: External/Affiliate product
zh: 外在/相關商品

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Featured
zh: 特色商品

en: Featured Product
zh: 特色商品

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色商品

en: Fee Type
zh: 費用類別

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%.
zh: 不含稅的費用. 輸入一個數量, 例如: 2.50, 或者百分比, 例如: 5%.

en: Fee excluding tax. Enter an amount, e.g. 2.50, or a percentage, e.g. 5%. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 不包稅費用. 輸入一個數量, 例如: 2.50, 或者百分比, 例如: 5%. 留白以關閉功能.

en: Fiji
zh: 斐

en: File Path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File download method
zh: 檔案下載方法

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: File path
zh: 檔案路徑

en: File path/URL
zh: 檔案路徑/URL

en: File path:
zh: 檔案路徑:

en: Filter
zh: 篩選器

en: Filter by price
zh: 由價格篩選

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Fixed amount
zh: 固定數量

en: Fixed amount per product
zh: 按照每個商品的固定價格

en: Flat Rate
zh: 平價

en: Flat Rates
zh: 平價

en: Flat rate
zh: 平價

en: Flat rates let you define a standard rate per item, or per order.
zh: 平價讓您爲每個商品或每筆訂單定義一個標準價格.

en: Flevoland
zh: 弗萊福蘭

en: Floating
zh: 漂浮

en: Florida
zh: 佛羅里達

en: For more information:
zh: 如需跟多資訊:

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh: 爲提供您參考，您的訂單細節如下：

en: Force Downloads
zh: 強制下載

en: Force SSL
zh: 強制使用 SSL

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required)
zh: 強制付款頁面使用 SSL (HTTPS) (必須有 SSL 簽證)

en: Force secure checkout
zh: 強制安全結帳

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh: 強制下載將保持 URL 隱藏性, 但某些伺服器在供應大型檔案時可能不穩定. 如果有支援, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> 可替代用於供應下載 (伺服器需要<code>mod_xsendfile</code>).

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh: 您可以在確認訂單的電子郵件裡找到訂單編號

en: France
zh: 法國

en: Free Shipping
zh: 免費運送

en: Free Shipping - does what it says on the tin.
zh: 免費運送 - 就是標示上說的.

en: Free shipping requires a free shipping coupon
zh: 免費運送需要免運費優惠卷

en: Free!
zh: 免費!

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南部領土

en: Friesland
zh: 弗里斯蘭

en: From:
zh: 來自:

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

en: Gateway
zh: 通道

en: Gateway Disabled
zh: 通道被關閉

en: Gateway ID
zh: 通道 ID

en: Gateway Testing
zh: 通道測試

en: Gelderland
zh: 海爾德蘭

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General Options
zh: 通用選項

en: General settings such as your shop base, currency, and script/styling options which affect features used in your store.
zh: 一般設定, 例如商店基本樣式, 貨幣, 以及會影響商店使用的的功能的腳本/樣式選項.

en: Generate report
zh: 產生報告

en: Georgia
zh: 格魯吉亞

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Get started with Mijireh Checkout
zh: 開始使用 Mijireh 結帳

en: Get your app key by creating a ShareYourCart account.
zh: 開創一個 ShareYourCart 帳號來獲得您的應用金鑰

en: Get your client ID by creating a ShareYourCart account.
zh: 開創一個 ShareYourCart 帳號來獲得客戶 ID.

en: Ghana
zh: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Give the customer instructions for paying via BACS, and let them know that their order won't be shipping until the money is received.
zh: 給顧客使用 BACS 付款的指示, 並且讓他們知道收到錢之前訂單不會出貨.

en: Go to homepage &rarr;
zh: 前往首頁 &rarr;

en: Goi&aacute;s
zh: 戈亞斯

en: Good
zh: 很好

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics ID
zh: 谷歌分析 ID

en: Google Analytics is a free service offered by Google that generates detailed statistics about the visitors to a website.
zh: 谷歌分析 (Google Analytics) 爲谷歌所提供的免費服務. 其功能爲生成網站訪客的詳細數據.

en: Grant Access
zh: 給予使用權限

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh: 付費後給予可下載商品權限

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

en: Groningen
zh: 格羅寧根

en: Grouped
zh: 聚集化

en: Grouped product
zh: 聚集化的商品

en: Grouping
zh: 分群

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

en: HTML for the button
zh: 按鍵的 HTML

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Handling Fee
zh: 手續費

en: Hard Crop
zh: 硬式裁切

en: Have a coupon?
zh: 有優惠卷嗎?

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh: 讓你的顧客在收到貨物的時候以現金 (或其他方式) 付款.

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Hawke&rsquo;s Bay
zh: 霍克斯灣

en: Header image
zh: 標題圖像

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Hello, <strong>%s</strong>. From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">change your password</a>.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 您好，您可以在這裡找到訂單的歷史紀錄，管理帳單、運送地址以及<a href="%s">修改密碼</a>。

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh: 您好，您的訂單內剛剛新增了一項備註：

en: Here you can customise the way WooCommerce emails appear.
zh: 在此可定製 WooCommerce 電子郵件的顯示方法.

en: Here you can set up your store and customise it to fit your needs. The sections available from the settings page include:
zh: 再此您可以設定商店並爲您的需求而定製. 設定頁面所涵蓋的區段有:

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide free products
zh: 隱藏免費商品

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh: 隱藏空的購物車

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh: 在目錄裡隱藏無庫存商品

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh: 輸入地址前隱藏運送費用

en: Highlight
zh: 反白

en: Home URL
zh: 家 URL

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 港元 (&#36;)

en: Hong Kong Island
zh: 香港島

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void
zh: 此優惠卷可以使用的次數 (直到無效爲止)

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh: 如何計算運送費用

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I accept the
zh: 我接受

en: I agree to the <a href="%s">ShareYourCart terms and conditions</a>
zh: 我同意 <a href="%s">ShareYourCart 條款以及條件</a>

en: IPN payment completed
zh: IPN 付費完成

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: Idaho
zh: 美國愛達荷州

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed for this product and variations. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh: 如果在管理庫存，控制此商品以及其變化類型是否允許延期出貨。如果啓用，庫存數量可以降到 0 以下。

en: If you are having problems, or to assist us with support, please check the status page to identify any problems with your configuration:
zh: 如果遇到困難, 或者想幫助我們, 請檢查狀態頁面來鑑定任何跟您的設定相關的問題.

en: If you come across a bug, or wish to contribute to the project you can also <a href="%s">get involved on GitHub</a>.
zh: 如果您遇到錯誤, 或者希望貢獻給這個計劃, 也可以 <a href="%s">在 GitHub 上有所參與</a>.

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh: 如果有定義 "條款" 頁面, 顧客在付款前將會被詢問是否接受.

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh: 如果您曾經在我們這購物過, 請在以下框格輸入您的資料. 如果您是新的顧客請繼續到賬單 &amp; 運送區段.

en: If you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements please contact us.
zh: 如需幫助或者需要另做安排請聯絡我們.

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利諾伊州

en: Image
zh: 圖像

en: Image Options
zh: 圖像選項

en: Import rates
zh: 進口匯率

en: In stock
zh: 尚有庫存

en: In stock?
zh: 尚有庫存？

en: Increase your social media exposure by 10 percent! ShareYourCart helps you get more customers by motivating satisfied customers to talk with their friends about your products. For help with ShareYourCart view the <a href="%s">documentation</a>.
zh: 將您的社交媒體曝光度提升 10 個百分比! ShareYourCart 透過激勵滿意的顧客來使他們與朋友分享您的商品以讓你得到更多的顧客. 關於 ShareYourCart 使用請參考 <a href="%s">文檔</a>.

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那

en: Individual use
zh: 個人使用

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安裝 WooCommerce 頁面

en: Installed payment gateways are displayed below. Drag and drop payment gateways to control their display order on the checkout.
zh: 下方顯示安裝過的付費通道. 拖放付費通道來控制在結帳頁的顯示順序.

en: Installed plugins
zh: 安裝過的套件

en: Instructions
zh: 指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh: 會被加在感謝頁面的指示.

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: International Delivery
zh: 國際運送

en: International delivery based on flat rate shipping.
zh: 基於平價運費的國際運送.

en: Invalid coupon
zh: 無效的優惠卷

en: Invalid coupon.
zh: 無效的優惠卷.

en: Invalid download.
zh: 無效的下載.

en: Invalid email address.
zh: 電子郵件信箱格式不正確

en: Invalid email/username.
zh: 無效的 電子郵件/使用者名稱

en: Invalid order.
zh: 無效的訂單.

en: Invalid payment method.
zh: 無效的付費方法.

en: Invalid shipping method.
zh: 無效的送貨方法.

en: Inventory
zh: 庫存

en: Inventory Options
zh: 庫存選項

en: Inventory notifications
zh: 庫存通知

en: Invoice Prefix
zh: 發票前綴

en: Invoice for Order %s
zh: 訂單編號 %s 的明細

en: Iowa
zh: 愛荷華州

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Isle of Man
zh: 馬恩島

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli Shekel
zh: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item
zh: 商品

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 恢復到 %s。

en: Item #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 減少到 %s。

en: Item %s %s not found, skipping.
zh: 商品 %s %s 找不到, 跳過.

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
zh: 日圓 (&yen;)

en: Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: Join for free
zh: 免費參加

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kansas
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kowloon
zh: 九龍

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: L/W/H
zh: 長/寬/高

en: Label
zh: 標識

en: Laos
zh: 老撾

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh: 最後警告，您確定嗎？

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Learn more about WooCommerce and Mijireh
zh: 瞭解更多關於 WooCommerce 以及 Mijireh

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh: 留白以設爲無限制次數重新下載.

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left (with space)
zh: 左（含空白）

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Let the customer know the payee and where they should be sending the cheque to and that their order won't be shipping until you receive it.
zh: 讓顧客知道誰是收款人, 該將支票送至何處以及在收到支票前訂單不會出貨.

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Light
zh: 淺色

en: Limburg
zh: 林堡省

en: Limit quantity
zh: 限制數量

en: Limit the purchasable quantity of downloadable-virtual items to 1
zh: 限制可購買的可下載虛擬商品數量上限爲 1.

en: Line cost and line tax after pre-tax discounts
zh: 行成本以及行稅金在稅前折扣之後

en: Line cost and line tax before pre-tax discounts
zh: 行成本以及行稅金在稅前折扣前

en: Line&nbsp;Subtotal
zh: 行&nbsp;小計

en: Line&nbsp;Total
zh: 行&nbsp;總計

en: Link all variations
zh: 連結所有變化類型

en: List
zh: 排列

en: List 1 per line. This is in addition to the default <em>Standard Rate</em>.
zh: 每行顯示 1 個. 這是除了預設的 <em>標準比率</em> 外, 而外新增的.

en: List postcodes/zips this rate applies to separated by semi-colons. You may also enter ranges for numeric zip codes. e.g. 12345-12349;23456;
zh: 輸入此利率應用到的郵政編碼, 以分號 (;) 隔開. 可輸入一個數值範圍, 例如 12345-12349;23456;

en: List product and shipping tax classes here, e.g. Zero Tax, Reduced Rate.
zh: 再次列舉商品以及運送稅金課別, 例如: 零稅, 優惠率.

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Load billing address
zh: 載入賬單地址

en: Load shipping address
zh: 載入運送地址

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh: 載入顧客賬單資訊? 這將會移除目前所有輸入的賬單資訊.

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 載入顧客運送資訊? 這將會移除目前所有輸入的運送資訊.

en: Local Delivery
zh: 本地運送

en: Local Pickup
zh: 本地拾取

en: Local Tax Rates
zh: 本地稅率

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
zh: 本地運送是個簡易的運送方法用於遞送地方訂單.

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows the customer to pick up their order themselves.
zh: 本地拾取是個簡易的方法可以讓顧客自己來拿取訂單.

en: Localisation
zh: 本地化

en: Log directory (<code>woocommerce/logs/</code>) is not writable. Logging will not be possible.
zh: 記錄目錄 (<code>woocommerce/logs/</code>) 無法寫入. 將無法做記錄.

en: Log directory is writable.
zh: 記錄目錄可寫入.

en: Log into your google analytics account to find your ID. e.g. <code>UA-XXXXX-X</code>
zh: 登錄至您的谷歌分析帳號來查詢您的 ID. 例如:  <code>UA-XXXXX-X</code>

en: Logged in title:
zh: 登入標題:

en: Logged out title:
zh: 登出標題:

en: Login
zh: 登錄

en: Login &rarr;
zh: 登錄 &rarr;

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Logout link
zh: 登出連結

en: Lost Password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Lost password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Low stock
zh: 低庫存

en: Low stock threshold
zh: 低庫存門檻點

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh: 小數點形式的 長x寬x高

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 中國澳門特別行政區

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Maine
zh: 緬因州

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh: 由此產品作出一個複製品

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order wont be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh: 直接將貨款匯入我們的銀行帳號. 請使用您的訂單 ID 作爲付款參考. 您的訂單在我們賬戶內的貨款清除前不會出貨.

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Malaysian Ringgits (RM)
zh: 馬來西亞林吉特 (RM)

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

en: Manage stock
zh: 管理庫存

en: Manage stock?
zh: 管理庫存？

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh: 馬納瓦圖 - 旺格努伊

en: Manitoba
zh: 馬尼托巴

en: Manual stock reduction complete.
zh: 手動減少庫存成功。

en: Manual stock restore complete.
zh: 手動恢復庫存成功。

en: Manually reducing stock.
zh: 手動減少庫存。

en: Manually restoring stock.
zh: 手動恢復庫存。

en: Maranh&atilde;o
zh: 馬拉尼昂州

en: Mark completed
zh: 表示爲“已完成”

en: Mark processing
zh: 表示爲“處理中”

en: Marlborough
zh: 馬爾堡

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克島

en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 馬薩諸塞州

en: Mato Grosso
zh: 馬托格羅索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh: 南馬托格羅索州

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max price
zh: 最高價格

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特島

en: Menu order
zh: 選單訂單

en: Meta Name
zh: 元名稱

en: Meta Value
zh: 元值

en: Method ID
zh: 方法 ID

en: Method Title
zh: 方式標題

en: Method availability
zh: 方式的可得性

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
zh: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Mijireh Checkout
zh: Mijireh 結帳

en: Mijireh error:
zh: Mijireh 錯誤:

en: Min price
zh: 最低價格

en: Minas Gerais
zh: 米納斯吉拉斯州

en: Minimum Fee
zh: 最低費用

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh: 最低訂單量

en: Minimum amount
zh: 最低數量

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh: 密蘇里州

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Monthly Sales
zh: 每月銷售

en: Monthly sales for year
zh: 年度每月銷售

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: More functionality and gateway options available via <a href="%s" target="_blank">WC official extensions</a>.
zh: 可透過 <a href="%s" target="_blank">WC 官方延伸套件</a>. 來增加功能以及通道選項.

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 將此商品移到垃圾桶

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Municipality
zh: 市

en: Must be logged in to download files
zh: 必須登錄方可下載檔案

en: My Account
zh: 帳號設定

en: My Account &rarr;
zh: 帳號設定 &rarr;

en: My Account Page
zh: 帳號設定頁面

en: My Address
zh: 我的地址

en: My account
zh: 帳號設定

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: N/A
zh: 無法提供

en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh: 屬性的名稱 (顯示於前端)

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙魯

en: Nebraska
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nelson
zh: 尼爾森

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Net profit
zh: 純利

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯群島

en: Nevada
zh: 內華達州

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Never show stock amount
zh: 永不顯示庫存數量

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不倫瑞克省

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Coupon
zh: 新優惠卷

en: New Customer Order
zh: 新的顧客訂單

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什爾州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥

en: New Order
zh: 新訂單

en: New Order status Name
zh: 新訂單狀態的名稱

en: New Product
zh: 新商品

en: New Product Category Name
zh: 新增商品分類名稱

en: New Product Tag Name
zh: 新商品標簽的名稱

en: New Products
zh: 最新到貨

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh: 新運送課別的名稱

en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威爾士州

en: New Territories
zh: 新界

en: New Variation
zh: 新變化類型

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西蘭

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 新西蘭元 (&#36;)

en: New order notifications
zh: 新訂單通知

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: New products
zh: 最新到貨

en: New products added to %s
zh: 新商品加到了 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh: 新商品標示上 %s

en: Newfoundland
zh: 紐芬蘭

en: Next <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 下一頁 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Coupons found
zh: 找不到優惠卷

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到優惠卷

en: No Orders found
zh: 找不到訂單

en: No Orders found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到訂單

en: No Products found
zh: 找不到商品

en: No Products found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: No Variations found
zh: 找不到任何變化類型

en: No Variations found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到變化類型

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh: 尚無屬性存在.

en: No billing address set.
zh: 尚爲設定帳單地址.

en: No categories
zh: 無分類

en: No countries selected
zh: 尚無選取國家

en: No customer selected
zh: 並無選取顧客

en: No default
zh: 無預設值

en: No minimum
zh: 無最低數量

en: No product categories exist.
zh: 沒有商品分類

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh: 尚未提供要複製的商品！

en: No products are low in stock.
zh: 沒有商品在低庫存狀態.

en: No products are out in stock.
zh: 沒有商品在無庫存狀態.

en: No products found
zh: 找不到商品

en: No products found which match your selection.
zh: 搜尋不到符合您條件的商品.

en: No products in the cart.
zh: 購物車內無任何商品

en: No sales :(
zh: 無銷售 :(

en: No shipping address set.
zh: 還沒設定運送地址。

en: No shipping class
zh: 沒有運送課別

en: No shipping methods were found; please recalculate your shipping and enter your state/county and zip/postcode to ensure their are no other available methods for your location.
zh: 找不到任何運送方式; 請再次計算您的運費並且輸入您的國家以及郵政編碼以確定您的所在地區沒後任何其他的運送方式.

en: No variations added
zh: 沒有添加變化類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Noord-Brabant
zh: 北布拉班特

en: Noord-Holland
zh: 北荷蘭

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他州

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鮮

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Northern Territory
zh: 北領地

en: Northland
zh: 北國

en: Northwest Territories
zh: 西北地區

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not that bad
zh: 不錯

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Note: Shipping and taxes are estimated%s and will be updated during checkout based on your billing and shipping information.
zh: 注意: 運費與稅金皆爲估計%s 並且會在結帳時根據賬單以及運送資訊而更新.

en: Note: The shop page has children - child pages will not work if you enable this option.
zh: 注意: 商店頁面有子頁面 - 若開啓此選項, 子頁面則無法運作.

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: Number of decimals
zh: 小數點後的位數

en: Number of products to show:
zh: 顯示商品數量:

en: Number of sales
zh: 銷售次數

en: Nunavut
zh: 努納武特地區

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Ohio
zh: 美國俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何馬州

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On Sale
zh: 折扣中

en: On-Hold
zh: 凍結中

en: Only %s left in stock
zh: 庫存只剩 %s

en: Only ship to the users billing address
zh: 只運送至使用者的帳單地址

en: Only show children for the current category
zh: 只顯示目前類別的子類別

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh: 只在低庫存時顯示庫存. 例如: "庫存只剩 2 個" 比對. "有庫存"

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

en: Optional extra shipping options with additional costs (one per line). Example: <code>Option Name|Cost|Per-order (yes or no)</code>. Example: <code>Priority Mail|6.95|yes</code>. If per-order is set to no, it will use the "Calculation Type" setting.
zh: 額外花費的額外運送選項 (按照每行). 例如: <code>選項名稱|花費|按照每筆訂單 (yes 或 no)</code>. Example: <code>Priority Mail|6.95|yes</code>. 如果 按照每筆訂單 設爲 no, 將使用 "計算類別" 的設定.

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh: 額外選項: 輸入希望使用的頁面樣式名稱. 這些定義在您的 PayPal 帳號.

en: Optionally enter your bank details below for customers to pay into.
zh: 額外的可以在以下填入您的銀行詳細資料以利顧客付款.

en: Optionally, enter a label for this rate - this will appear in the totals table
zh: 額外選項: 爲利率輸入一個標籤 - 這將顯示在總和表裡.

en: Options concerning stock and stock notices.
zh: 庫存與庫存通知的選項.

en: Options concerning tax, including international and local tax rates.
zh: 稅金, 包含國際與本地的選項.

en: Options for how things like price, images and weights appear in your product catalog.
zh: 價格, 圖像以及重量在商品目錄的顯示選項.

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Order %s
zh: 訂單 %s

en: Order %s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
zh: 訂單 %s 已被標識爲“已退費” - PayPal 原因代碼：%s

en: Order %s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 訂單編號 %s 在 %s 前下單，狀態爲 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh: 訂單 &ndash; %s

en: Order <mark class="order-number">%s</mark> made on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark>
zh: 訂單 <mark class="order-number">%s</mark> 於 <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> 提出

en: Order Actions
zh: 訂單動作

en: Order Again
zh: 再次訂貨

en: Order Complete
zh: 訂單完成

en: Order Complete/Download Links
zh: 訂單完成/下載連結

en: Order Data
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Order Date:
zh: 訂單日期：

en: Order Details
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Order Discount
zh: 訂單折扣

en: Order Discount:
zh: 訂單折價:

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Order Items <small>&ndash; Note: if you edit quantities or remove items from the order you will need to manually change the item's stock levels.</small>
zh: 訂單商品 <small>&ndash; 注意：如果你在訂單編輯數量或者移除商品，則必須手動調整商品的庫存量。</small>

en: Order Notes
zh: 訂單備註

en: Order Received
zh: 已收到的訂單

en: Order Statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Order Subtotal
zh: 訂單小計

en: Order Total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Order Total:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Order Totals
zh: 訂單總計

en: Order Updates
zh: 訂單更新訊息

en: Order by:
zh: 排序基準:

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh: 訂單由顧客取消。

en: Order draft updated.
zh: 訂單草稿已更新。

en: Order information
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Order item stock reduced successfully.
zh: 訂單商品庫存已成功減少。

en: Order notes
zh: 訂單備註

en: Order refunded/reversed
zh: 訂單已退費/撤銷

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh: 訂單恢復到 %s 的版本

en: Order saved.
zh: 訂單已儲存。

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 訂單行程排在: <strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Order status
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh: 被批量編輯更改的訂單狀態:

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
zh: 訂單狀態由 %s 更改到 %s.

en: Order status:
zh: 訂單狀態：

en: Order status: <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>
zh: 訂單狀態: <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>

en: Order statuses
zh: 訂單狀態

en: Order submitted.
zh: 訂單已送出。

en: Order total:
zh: 訂單總計：

en: Order updated.
zh: 訂單已更新。

en: Order:
zh: 訂單：

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Orders can also be added from this section if you want to set them up for a customer manually.
zh: 在此區段可爲顧客手動新增訂單.

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒岡州

en: Otago
zh: 奧塔哥

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Our Details
zh: 我們的詳細資訊

en: Out of stock
zh: 已售完

en: Out of stock threshold
zh: 無庫存門檻點

en: Out of stock visibility
zh: 無庫存可視度

en: Output ShareDaddy button?
zh: 輸出 ShareDabby 按鍵?

en: Overijssel
zh: 上艾瑟爾

en: Overview
zh: 概觀

en: PHP Sessions
zh: PHP 通話會期

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Pacific
zh: 太平洋

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Page Style
zh: 頁面樣式

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_cart]
zh: 頁面內容: [woocommerce_cart]

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_change_password] Parent: "My Account"
zh: 頁面內容：[woocommerce_change_password] 上層: "帳號設定"

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_checkout]
zh: 頁面內容: [woocommerce_checkout]

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_edit_address] Parent: "My Account"
zh: 頁面內容：[woocommerce_edit_address] 上層: "帳號設定"

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_my_account]
zh: 頁面內容：[woocommerce_my_account]

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_pay] Parent: "Checkout"
zh: 頁面內容: [woocommerce_pay] 父母: "結帳"

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_thankyou] Parent: "Checkout"
zh: 頁面內容: [woocommerce_thankyou] 父母: "結帳"

en: Page contents: [woocommerce_view_order] Parent: "My Account"
zh: 頁面內容：[woocommerce_view_order] 上層: "帳號設定"

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh: 頁面不包含短縮碼: %s

en: Page not set
zh: 頁面尚未設置

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕勞

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Par&aacute;
zh: 帕拉

en: Para&iacute;ba
zh: 帕拉伊巴

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Paran&aacute;
zh: 巴拉那州

en: Parent
zh: 父母

en: Parent Coupon
zh: 父母優惠卷

en: Parent Order status
zh: 父母訂單狀態

en: Parent Order status:
zh: 父母訂單狀態:

en: Parent Orders
zh: 父母訂單

en: Parent Product
zh: 父母商品

en: Parent Product Category
zh: 父母商品類別

en: Parent Product Category:
zh: 父母商品類別:

en: Parent Product Tag
zh: 父母商品標籤

en: Parent Product Tag:
zh: 父母商品標籤:

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh: 父母運送課別

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh: 父母運送課別:

en: Parent Variation
zh: 父母變化類型

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password is required.
zh: 必須填入密碼。

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不相符合

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Pay Page
zh: 付款頁面

en: Pay for order
zh: 前往付款

en: Pay securely with you credit card.
zh: 使用您的信用卡來安全付款.

en: Pay via PayPal
zh: 透過 PayPal 付款

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account
zh: 透過 PayPal 付款; 如果沒有 PayPal 帳號可以用信用卡付款

en: PayPal Email
zh: PayPal 電子郵件

en: PayPal allows us to send 1 address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
zh: PayPal 允許我們使用一個地址. 如果您使用 PayPal 爲運輸標籤, 您可能會偏向使用發貨地址而非帳單地址.

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh: PayPal 不支援您商店的貨幣.

en: PayPal sandbox
zh: PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: PayPal 沙盒可用於付款測試. <a href="%s">在此</a> 報名一個開發者帳號.

en: PayPal standard
zh: PayPal 標準

en: PayPal standard works by sending the user to PayPal to enter their payment information.
zh: PayPal 標準是將使用者送往 PayPal 使其輸入付費資訊.

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh: PayPal 會驗證地址所以此選項可能會造成錯誤 (我們建議關閉它).

en: Paying Customer?
zh: 付費顧客?

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh: 透過 IPN 的款項 %s.

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 付費通道

en: Payment Method:
zh: 付款方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment for order %s refunded/reversed
zh: 訂單 %s 的付費已退費/撤銷

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh: 顧客會在您的網站上看到的付款方式敘述.

en: Payment method title that the customer will see on your website.
zh: 顧客在您的網站上會看到的付款方式標題.

en: Payment method:
zh: 付款方式：

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh: 出貨時付款.

en: Pending
zh: 待處理中

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Per Class - charge shipping for each shipping class in an order
zh: 每個課別 - 以訂單內的各個運送課別來計算運費

en: Per Item - charge shipping for each item individually
zh: 每個商品 - 以個別商品來計算運費

en: Per Order - charge shipping for the entire order as a whole
zh: 每筆訂單 - 以整筆訂單來計算運費

en: Percentage of cart total
zh: 購物車總數百分比

en: Perfect
zh: 完美

en: Permalinks
zh: 永續連結

en: Pernambuco
zh: 伯南布哥

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippine Pesos
zh: 菲律賓披索

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Phone
zh: 聯絡電話

en: Piau&iacute;
zh: 皮奧伊

en: Pipe separate terms
zh: 管線化 (pipe) 不同的條款

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

en: Place order
zh: 下單

en: Please attempt your purchase again or go to your account page.
zh: 請在一次嘗試付款或者去您的帳號頁面。

en: Please attempt your purchase again.
zh: 請再次嘗試購買.

en: Please choose a product&hellip;
zh: 請選擇商品&hellip;

en: Please choose a quantity&hellip;
zh: 請選擇數量&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Please complete all fields.
zh: 請填滿所有欄位.

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh: 請輸入有效的優惠卷代碼.

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unqiue as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh: 請爲您的發票號碼輸入一個字首. 如果您的 PayPal 帳號使用再多個商店, 請確保這是個獨特的字首 (PayPal 不允許多筆訂單有相同的發票號碼).

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 請輸入使用者名稱。

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh: 請輸入正確的訂單編號

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh: 請輸入有效的郵政編碼

en: Please enter an account password.
zh: 請輸入一個帳號密碼

en: Please enter an account username.
zh: 請輸入一個帳號使用者名稱

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh: 請輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件信箱，繼續進行結帳手續

en: Please enter your password.
zh: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Please enter your username and password to login.
zh: 請輸入使用者名稱以及密碼來登錄。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 請先填完上列表格後在此選擇商品付款方式。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available shipping methods.
zh: 請先填完上列表格後在此選擇商品運送方式。

en: Please fill in your details to see available shipping methods.
zh: 請先填完資料後在此選擇商品運送方式。

en: Please rate the product.
zh: 請爲商品評分.

en: Please select a rating
zh: 請選擇評分

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh: 請將您的支票寄到 商店名稱, 商店街道, 商店市鎮, 商店國家, 商店郵政編碼.

en: Please type your e-mail address.
zh: 請輸入您的電子郵件.

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Post/zip codes
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode/Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;
zh: 文章被標示 &ldquo;

en: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)
zh: 英鎊 (&pound;)

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh: 採用 WooCommerce

en: Prepend product permalinks with product category
zh: 在商品永續連結前加入商品分類

en: Prepend product permalinks with shop base page (<code>%s</code>)
zh: 在商品永續連結前加入商店基本頁面 (<code>%s</code>)

en: Prepend shop categories/tags with shop base page (<code>%s</code>)
zh: 在商店 分類/標籤 前加入商店基本頁面 (<code>%s</code>)

en: Prevent customers from accessing WordPress admin
zh: 阻止顧客進入 WordPress admin

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Price labels and Sale Flashes
zh: 價格標籤以及打折閃爍

en: Price:
zh: 價格：

en: Prices
zh: 價格

en: Pricing Options
zh: 價格選項

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 愛德華王子島

en: Private note
zh: 私人備註

en: Proceed to Checkout &rarr;
zh: 繼續結帳 &rarr;

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Product | Products
zh[0]: 商品
zh[1]: 商品

en: Product #%s - %s
zh: 商品 #%s - %s

en: Product % Discount
zh: 商品 % 折扣

en: Product Backorder
zh: 商品延期出貨單

en: Product Categories
zh: 商品分類

en: Product Category | Product Categories
zh[0]: 商品分類
zh[1]: 商品分類

en: Product Data
zh: 商品資料

en: Product Description
zh: 商品介紹

en: Product Discount
zh: 商品折扣

en: Product ID:
zh: 商品編號：

en: Product IDs
zh: 產品 ID (可複數)

en: Product Ratings
zh: 商品評分

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh: 商品 SKU 必須獨特。

en: Product SKU:
zh: 商品 SKU：

en: Product Sales
zh: 商品銷售

en: Product Short Description
zh: 商品簡介

en: Product Tag | Product Tags
zh[0]: 商品標籤
zh[1]: 商品標籤

en: Product Tags
zh: 商品標籤

en: Product Thumbnails
zh: 商品縮略圖

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh: 商品過渡物清除完畢

en: Product Type
zh: 商品類別

en: Product URL
zh: 商品 URL

en: Product base category
zh: 商品基本分類

en: Product base page
zh: 商品基本頁面

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh: 可以在此管理商店的商品分類. 拖放分類來改變在前端的顯示順序. 如果要看到更多的分類, 點選頁面上方的 "屏幕選項".

en: Product category slug
zh: 商品分類縮略名

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh: 產品建立失敗，無法找到原始產品：

en: Product does not exist
zh: 商品並不存在

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品草稿更新完畢. <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product fields
zh: 商品欄位

en: Product low in stock
zh: 商品庫存量低

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh: 商品必須不再此分類內才可使用優惠卷，或者對於 "商品折扣" 來說、在該分類內的商品不會打折。

en: Product name
zh: 商品名稱

en: Product no longer exists
zh: 商品不再存在

en: Product out of stock
zh: 商品已無庫存

en: Product page
zh: 商品頁面

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 商品出版完畢. <a href="%s">檢視商品</a>

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh: 商品恢復到 %s 的版本

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品儲存完畢.

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品行程排在: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品提交完畢. <a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product successfully added to your cart.
zh: 商品已經成功加入到您的購物車。

en: Product tag slug
zh: 商品標籤縮略名

en: Product updated.
zh: 商品更新完畢.

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 商品更新完畢. <a href="%s">檢視商品</a>

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Products tagged &ldquo;
zh: 商品被標示 &ldquo;

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh: 購物車內不包含才能使用此優惠卷的商品，或對於 "商品折扣" 來說、哪些商品不打折。

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh: 需要放入購物車才能使用此優惠卷的商品，或對於 "商品折扣" 來說、哪些商品打折。

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Purchase Note
zh: 購買備註

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士蘭

en: Query Type:
zh: 搜尋類型:

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速編輯

en: Radio buttons
zh: 單選按鈕

en: Random Products
zh: 隨機商品

en: Rate
zh: 利率

en: Rate&hellip;
zh: 評分&hellip;

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh: 評分 %s / 5

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh: 留下在評論時需要同時留下評分

en: Re-enter new password
zh: 請再次輸入新密碼

en: Re-enter password
zh: 再次輸入密碼

en: Re-enter your password.
zh: 再次輸入密碼。

en: Read More
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Recent Orders
zh: 近期訂單

en: Recent Reviews
zh: 近期評論

en: Recently viewed
zh: 最近瀏覽商品

en: Recover your ShareYourCart account
zh: 復原您的 ShareYourCart 帳號

en: Redirect only
zh: 只可重新導向

en: Redirect to cart after adding a product to the cart (on single product pages)
zh: 當新增商品至購物車時轉址到購物車頁面（在單一商品頁面）

en: Redirect to the product page on a single matching search result
zh: 當搜尋時只有找到一樣商品時直接轉址到該商品的單一商品頁面

en: Redirects
zh: 轉址

en: Reduce stock
zh: 減少庫存

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh: 優惠率%s零率

en: Reduces stock for each item in the order; useful after manually creating an order or manually marking an order as paid.
zh: 對訂單里每筆商品減少庫存；在手動建立一筆訂單或是手動標識訂單已經付費時得用。

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Register using the email address for the username
zh: 註冊時使用 電子郵件地址 作爲 使用者名稱

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Regular Price
zh: 一般價格

en: Regular price
zh: 一般價格

en: Related Products
zh: 相關商品

[ctx: Relating to tax]
en: N/A
zh: 無法提供

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove image
zh: 移除圖像

en: Remove this attribute?
zh: 移除這個屬性?

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除這個商品

en: Remove this item? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh: 移除該商品? 如果之前有刪減該商品的庫存, 或者該商品是由客戶所遞交, 則需要手動恢復商品庫存量.

en: Remove zeros after the decimal point. e.g. <code>$10.00</code> becomes <code>$10</code>
zh: 移除小數點後面的零，例如<code>$10.00</code> 將變成 <code>$10</code>

en: Reports
zh: 報告

en: Reports for sales based on date, top sellers and top earners.
zh: 根據日期, 最佳銷售以及最佳獲利的銷售報告.

en: Republic of Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Reset Capabilities
zh: 重置能力

en: Restore
zh: 修復

en: Restore stock
zh: 恢復庫存

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 由垃圾桶修復此類型

en: Restores stock for each item in the order; useful after refunding or canceling the entire order.
zh: 對訂單里每筆商品恢復庫存；對退費或是取消整筆訂單時得用。

en: Return to homepage &rarr;
zh: 回到首頁 &rarr;

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺島

en: Reviews
zh: 商品評論

en: Revoke Access
zh: 撤銷使用權限

en: Rhode Island
zh: 羅得島

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right (with space)
zh: 右（含空白）

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh: 北里奧格蘭德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh: 南里奧格蘭德州

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里約熱內盧

en: Roles successfully reset
zh: 角色順利重置

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Romanian Leu (RON)
zh: 羅馬尼亞列伊 (RON)

en: Rond&ocirc;nia
zh: 朗多尼亞州

en: Roraima
zh: 羅賴馬

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of per line
zh: 在小計時才舍入計算稅金, 而非逐行計算

en: Russia
zh: 俄國

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

en: S&atilde;o Paulo
zh: 聖保羅

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh: 聖多美及普林西比

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh: SKU 指的是 Stock-keeping unit (庫存單位), 一個獨特的鑑別編號用來區分所有可被購買的不同商品以及服務。

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh: 聖巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 聖馬丁（法國部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Sale
zh: 優惠

en: Sale Price
zh: 銷售價格

en: Sale Price Dates
zh: 銷售價格日期

en: Sale Price:
zh: 銷售價格：

en: Sale price
zh: 優惠價

en: Sale prices
zh: 銷售價格

en: Sale!
zh: 折扣!

en: Sales
zh: 銷售

en: Sales amount
zh: 銷售數量

en: Sales by day
zh: 每日銷售

en: Sales by month
zh: 每月銷售

en: Sales for %s:
zh: %s 的銷售:

en: Sales in range
zh: 範圍內銷售

en: Same as parent
zh: 與父母相同

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: Santa Catarina
zh: 聖卡塔琳娜

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Address
zh: 儲存地址

en: Save Order
zh: 儲存訂單

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存修改

en: Save/update the order
zh: 儲存/更新 訂單

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Scripts
zh: 腳本

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Search Coupons
zh: 搜尋優惠卷

en: Search Order statuses
zh: 搜尋訂單狀態

en: Search Orders
zh: 搜尋訂單

en: Search Product Categories
zh: 搜尋商品分類

en: Search Product Tags
zh: 搜尋商品標籤

en: Search Products
zh: 搜尋商品

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 搜尋結果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh: 搜尋運送課別

en: Search Variations
zh: 搜尋變化類型

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh: 尋找商品&hellip;

en: Search for a product…
zh: 搜尋商品...

en: Search for products
zh: 尋找商品

en: Search for:
zh: 尋找：

en: Search results for &ldquo;
zh: 搜尋條件: &ldquo;

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select a category
zh: 請選擇分類

en: Select a class&hellip;
zh: 選擇課別&hellip;

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Select a country/state&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家/州&hellip;

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh: 選擇頁面&hellip;

en: Select a skin for your share buttons
zh: 爲您的分享按鍵選擇皮膚

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個狀態&hellip;

en: Select a style for your share buttons
zh: 爲您的分享按鍵選擇樣式

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Select countries/states&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家/州&hellip;

en: Select none
zh: 都不選擇

en: Select options
zh: 選擇選項

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇條款

en: Selected countries
zh: 選取的國家

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh: 寄送發貨細節給 PayPal 而非帳單細節.

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Sergipe
zh: 塞爾希培

en: Server Environment
zh: 伺服器環境

en: Server Software
zh: 伺服器軟體

en: Server post_max_size
zh: 伺服器 文章最大大小 (post_max_size)

en: Server upload_max_filesize
zh: 伺服器 最大上傳大小 (upload_max_filesize)

en: Session name
zh: 通話會期名稱

en: Session save path
zh: 通話會期儲存路徑

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Setup your ShareYourCart account
zh: 設置您的 ShareYourCart 帳號

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌爾

en: ShareDaddy is a sharing plugin bundled with JetPack.
zh: ShareDaddy 是個與 JetPack 包裹在一起的套件.

en: ShareThis Code
zh: ShareThis 代碼

en: ShareThis Publisher ID
zh: ShareThis 發佈者 ID

en: ShareThis offers a sharing widget which will allow customers to share links to products with their friends.
zh: ShareThis 提供允許顧客與朋友分享商品的分享小工具.

en: Ship to
zh: 運送至

en: Ship to billing address by default
zh: 預設值：運送至帳單地址

en: Ship to billing address?
zh: 同帳單地址

en: Shipping
zh: 運送方式

en: Shipping Address
zh: 運送地址

en: Shipping Class
zh: 運送課別

en: Shipping Classes
zh: 運送課別

en: Shipping Destination
zh: 運送目的地

en: Shipping Details
zh: 運送詳細資料

en: Shipping Method
zh: 運送方法

en: Shipping Method:
zh: 運送方法:

en: Shipping Methods
zh: 運送方法

en: Shipping Options
zh: 運送選項

en: Shipping Tax:
zh: 運送稅金:

en: Shipping Title:
zh: 運送標題:

en: Shipping address
zh: 運送地址

en: Shipping calculations
zh: 運送計算

en: Shipping class
zh: 運送課別

en: Shipping class:
zh: 運送課別：

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh: 運送課別是某些運送方法用來分組類似的商品。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
zh: 運送課別可用於分組類系的商品類型. 這些分組將會用於某些運送方式來提供不同商品不同的費率.

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh: 運費更新完成.

en: Shipping details
zh: 運送資訊

en: Shipping method display
zh: 運送方式顯示

en: Shipping only
zh: 只有運送資訊

en: Shipping options
zh: 運送選項

en: Shipping via
zh: 運送透過

en: Shipping:
zh: 運送方式：

en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Shop Base Page
zh: 商店基本頁面

en: Shop Content
zh: 商店內容

en: Shop Manager
zh: 商店管理員

en: Shop Pages
zh: 商店頁面

en: Shop base page
zh: 商店基本頁面

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh: 在顧客評論內顯示 "verified owner" label

en: Show all customers
zh: 顯示所有顧客

en: Show all product types
zh: 顯示所有商品類型

en: Show all statuses
zh: 顯示所有狀態

en: Show all sub-types
zh: 顯示所有副類型

en: Show as dropdown
zh: 下拉式顯示

en: Show button by default on:
zh: 預設顯示按鍵在:

en: Show hidden product variations
zh: 顯示隱藏的商品變化類型

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 顯示階層

en: Show order comments section
zh: 顯示訂單評論區段

en: Show post counts
zh: 顯示文章數量

en: Show subcategories
zh: 顯示子分類

en: Show subcategories on category pages
zh: 在分類頁面顯示子分類

en: Show subcategories on the shop page
zh: 在購物頁面顯示子分類

en: Show weight and dimension fields in product attributes tab
zh: 在商品屬性 tab 顯示重量和尺寸欄位

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh: 在小工具裡顯示定製屬性, 可使您在檢視商品類別時縮小檢視範圍.

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh: 顯示一個價格篩選滑動杆, 可使您在檢視商品時縮小列表範圍.

en: Shows in the product category URLs. Leave blank to use the default slug.
zh: 顯示於在商品分類 URL. 留白則使用預設縮略名.

en: Shows in the product tag URLs. Leave blank to use the default slug.
zh: 顯示於商品標籤 URL. 留白則使用預設縮略名.

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Signups per day
zh: 每天報名數量

en: Simple
zh: 簡易

en: Simple product
zh: 簡易商品

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 因爲您的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript, 或者被關閉, 請確保您下定單前按下 <em>更新總計</em> 按鍵. 如果漏掉此步驟, 您可能會被收取比上面顯示還要多的金額.

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
zh: 新加坡幣 (&#36;)

en: Single Product Image
zh: 單一商品圖像

en: Site URL
zh: 網站 URL

en: Skip setup
zh: 跳過設定

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Slug
zh: 縮略名 (slug)

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬里

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉, 貌似無法辦法提供您的所在位置任何的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者額外安排請聯絡我們.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉, 貌似無法辦法提供您的所在區域任何的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者額外安排請聯絡我們.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your location (%s).
zh: 很抱歉, 你的所在地 (%s) 無法適用任何一種運送方式.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available shipping methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉, 對於您的所在國家無法提供任何運送方式. 如果有需要請聯絡我們以爲您做特別的安排.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 抱歉, 該優惠卷 "%s" 似乎無效 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 抱歉, 該優惠卷 "%s" 似乎不是您的 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh: 很抱歉, 此下載已經逾期.

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh: 抱歉, 此商品無法被購買.

en: Sorry, we could not find that order id in our database.
zh: 很抱歉，我們無法找到該訂單資訊。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 抱歉, "%s" 的庫存量 (%s) 無法滿足您的訂單. 請更改您的購物車並且再次嘗試. 我們對所造成的不便表示歉意.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 抱歉, "%s" 的庫存量無法滿足您的訂單. 請更改您的購物車並且再次嘗試. 我們對所造成的不便表示歉意.

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh: 很抱歉, 您已經達到此檔案的下載上限

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉, 您的會話已經逾期.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s">Return to homepage &rarr;</a>
zh: 很抱歉, 您的會話已經逾期. <a href="%s">回到首頁 &rarr;</a>

en: Sort Code
zh: 排序代碼

en: Sort Products
zh: 排序商品

en: Sort alphabetically
zh: 依字母順序

en: Sort by most recent
zh: 依最近新增

en: Sort by price
zh: 依價格

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South African rand (R)
zh: 南非蘭特 (R)

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南達科他州

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞島/南桑威奇群島

en: South Korea
zh: 韓國

en: Southland
zh: 南國

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Specific Countries
zh: 特定國家

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Standard Button
zh: 標準按鍵

en: Standard Rate
zh: 標準利率

en: State
zh: 州

en: State/County
zh: 鄉/鎮/區

en: State/County or state code
zh: 國家或國家代碼

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh: 庫存單位

en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存量

en: Stock Qty:
zh: 庫存量：

en: Stock display format
zh: 庫存顯示格式

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh: 庫存數量。如果這是一個變化類型商品，此數值將會控制所有變化類型的庫存，除非庫存是定義在變化類型層次。

en: Stock reports for low stock and out of stock items.
zh: 庫存報告, 給低庫存以及無庫存商品使用.

en: Stock status
zh: 庫存狀態

en: Store Notice
zh: 商店公告

en: Store Notice Text
zh: 商店公告文字

en: Styles
zh: 風格

en: Styles and Scripts
zh: 樣式與腳本

en: Styling
zh: 樣式

en: Submission method
zh: 提交方式

en: Submit Review
zh: 送出評論

en: Subtext
zh: 潛在文字

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計：

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Tags:
zh: 標籤:

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh: 新台幣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亞

en: Taranaki
zh: 塔拉納基

en: Tasman
zh: 塔斯曼

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Tax Class
zh: 稅金課別

en: Tax Label:
zh: 稅金標識:

en: Tax Options
zh: 稅金選項

en: Tax Rates
zh: 稅率

en: Tax Rows
zh: 稅金行列

en: Tax Status
zh: 稅金狀態

en: Tax Totals
zh: 稅金總和

en: Tax calculations
zh: 稅金計算

en: Tax class
zh: 稅金課別

en: Tax class for the line item
zh: 行項目 (line item) 的稅金課別

en: Tax class:
zh: 稅金課別：

en: Tax rates
zh: 稅金利率

en: Taxable
zh: 應課稅

en: Taxes
zh: 稅金

en: Taxes by month
zh: 每月稅金

en: Taxonomy base page
zh: 分類基本頁面

en: Taxonomy exists - please change the slug
zh: 該分類以存在 - 請更改縮略名

en: Tel:
zh: 電話：

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Telephone:
zh: 電話：

en: Tennessee
zh: 美國田納西州

en: Terms
zh: 條款

en: Terms page ID
zh: 條款頁面 ID

en: Texas
zh: 得克薩斯州

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Thank you for using WooCommerce :) Should you need help using or extending WooCommerce please <a href="%s">read the documentation</a>. For further assistance you can use the <a href="%s">community forum</a> or if you have access, <a href="%s">the members forum</a>.
zh: 感謝您使用 WooCommerce :) 如果有使用上或者延伸功能上的問題請 <a href="%s">閱讀文檔</a>. 如果需要額外幫助可以使用 <a href="%s">社區論壇</a> 或者如果有權限的話 <a href="%s">會員論壇</a>.

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with PayPal.
zh: 感謝您的訂購，請點擊底下按鈕前往 PayPal 付款。

en: Thank you for your order. We are now redirecting you to PayPal to make payment.
zh: 感謝您的訂單. 我們正將您重新傳送到 PayPal 以便付款.

en: Thank you, we are now processing your order. Your order's details are below.
zh: 感謝您，我們正在處理您的訂單。您的訂單細節如下：

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: Thanks Page
zh: 感謝頁面（完成結帳）

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 感謝您在 %s 上建立帳號，您的帳號名稱為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: The Mijireh access key for your store.
zh: 你的商店的 Mijireh 啓用金鑰

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#eeeeee</code>.
zh: WooCommerce 電子郵件模板的背景顏色. 預設爲 <code>#eeeeee</code>.

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh: WooCommerce 電子郵件模板的基本顏色. 預設爲 <code>#557da1</code>.

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh: 購物車已經匯入您上次訂單的商品.

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 所做的改變會在瀏覽離開此頁面後消息.

en: The date this coupon will expire, <code>YYYY-MM-DD</code>
zh: 該優惠卷的使用期限爲, <code>YYYY-MM-DD</code>

en: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: 電子郵件信箱不符

en: The email address you used to sign up for ShareYourCart.
zh: 用來報名 ShareYourCart 所用的電子郵件.

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh: 下列的地址將會在您結帳時自動使用，但您還是可以在結帳時修改成其它地址。

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh: 下列選項影響前台頁面如何顯示價格。

en: The following options affect the fields available on the edit product page.
zh: 以下選項影響在編輯產品頁面可以使用的欄位.

en: The following options affect the sender (email address and name) used in WooCommerce emails.
zh: 以下選項影響用在 WooCommerce 電子郵件的寄信者 (電子郵件地址以及名稱)

en: The following options affect the styling of your store, as well as how certain features behave.
zh: 以下選項會影響商店的樣式以及某些功能的行爲。

en: The following options are specific to downloadable products.
zh: 以下選項只針對可下載商品.

en: The following options control the behaviour of the checkout process and customer accounts.
zh: 下列選項可以控制結帳流程以及客戶帳號的行為

en: The following pages need selecting so that WooCommerce knows where they are. These pages should have been created upon installation of the plugin, if not you will need to create them.
zh: 以下頁面需要選擇方可使 WooCommerce 知道它們在哪. 這些頁面應當在安裝套件時就被創立, 如果沒有的話需要手洞建立.

en: The integration section contains options for third party services which integrate with WooCommerce.
zh: 整合區段包含給第三方服務整合於 WooCommerce 的選項.

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh: 主體的背景顏色. 預設爲 <code>#fdfdfd</code>.

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh: 主體文字顏色. 預設爲 <code>#505050</code>.

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh: 此優惠卷的最低花費爲 %s.

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 訂單已經更新完成. 請按下頁面底部的 下定單 按鈕來確認訂單.

en: The orders section can be accessed from the left-hand navigation menu. Here you can view and manage customer orders.
zh: 訂單區段可由左手邊的導覽選單進入. 在此可檢視以及管理顧客訂單.

en: The recipient of new order emails. Defaults to the admin email.
zh: 新訂單(通知)電子郵件的收件者. 預設爲管理者電子郵件.

en: The recipient of stock emails. Defaults to the admin email.
zh: 庫存電子郵件的收件者. 預設爲管理者電子郵件.

en: The reports section can be accessed from the left-hand navigation menu. Here you can generate reports for sales and customers.
zh: 報告區段可由左手邊的導覽選單進入. 在此可生成給業務以及顧客的報告.

en: The shipping title the customer sees
zh: 顧客看見的運送標題

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh: 顯示在 WooCommerce 電子郵件腳頁的文字.

en: There are no notes for this order yet.
zh: 此訂單尚未有備註。

en: There are no product orders yet.
zh: 尚未有商品訂單.

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh: 尚未有商品評論.

en: There are no reviews yet, would you like to <a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">submit yours</a>?
zh: 目前還沒有任何評論，立刻<a href="#review_form" class="inline show_review_form">發表您的評論</a>。

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh: 您的購物車商品包含某些問題 (如上面顯示). 請在結帳前回到購物車頁面並且解決這些問題.

en: There was an error calling %s
zh: 呼叫 %s 時有錯誤發生

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
zh: 呼叫 %s::%s 時有錯誤發生

en: These are countries that you are willing to ship to.
zh: 您同意運送至這些國家。

en: These rows contain taxes for this order. This allows you to display multiple or compound taxes rather than a single total.
zh: 這些行列顯示此訂單的稅金. 這是您能夠顯示多項或者複合稅金而不是單一總和.

en: These settings affect the actual dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh: 影響目錄內圖像的實際尺寸 - 前端的顯示依然受到 CSS 樣式的影響. 更改這些設定後可能需要<a href="%s">重新生成縮略圖</a>.

en: This controls how multiple shipping methods are displayed on the frontend.
zh: 控制前端如何顯示多項運送方式.

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh: 控制前端如何顯示庫存

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh: 控制目錄的預設排列順序.

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 此項目控制使用者在結帳時說看到的敘述.

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh: 這裡可以控制流通貨幣的位置。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 控制使用者在結帳時所看到的標題.

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh: 控制目錄顯示那些貨幣價格以及那些貨幣通道接受付款.

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh: 控制長度單位.

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh: 控制重量的單位.

en: This coupon has expired.
zh: 此優惠卷已過了使用期限.

en: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 您輸入的電子郵件信箱已被使用，請選擇其它信箱並再次嘗試。

en: This field allows you to set the minimum subtotal needed to use the coupon.
zh: 您可以在此欄位設定可使用此優惠卷的最低訂單小計金額.

en: This function needs to be overridden by your payment gateway class.
zh: 此函數必須由您的付款通道型別來覆蓋掉.

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh: 這是一個測試用的範例網站 &mdash; 沒有任何訂單會被實現。

en: This is not your download link.
zh: 這不是您的下載連結.

en: This is the base country for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh: 這是你的公司的基準國家。稅率都將以此國家爲基準。

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh: 這是商品頁面主圖像所用的大小.

en: This is the sum of the 'Cart Tax' and 'Shipping Tax' fields within your orders.
zh: 這是訂單裡 '購物車稅金' 以及 '運送稅金' 欄位的總和.

en: This is the sum of the 'Cart Tax' field within your orders.
zh: 這是訂單裡 '購物車稅' 欄位的總和.

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh: 這是訂單裡 '訂單總計' 欄位的總和.

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Tax' field within your orders.
zh: 這是訂單裡 '運送稅金' 欄位的總和.

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh: 這是訂單裡 '運送總計' 欄位的總合.

en: This is where important store page are defined. You can also set up other pages (such as a Terms page) here.
zh: 這裡定義重要的商店頁面. 您也可以再此設定其他頁面 (例如條款頁面).

en: This is where payment gateway options are defined, and individual payment gateways are set up.
zh: 這裡定義付款通道選項, 以及設定個別付款通道.

en: This is where shipping options are defined, and shipping methods are set up.
zh: 運送選項再此定義以及設定.

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh: 商店訂單儲存在此.

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh: 在此可新增給顧客在商店用的優惠卷.

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh: 在此可以新增商品到您的商店

en: This months sales
zh: 本月銷售

en: This section lets you customise the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>. For more advanced control copy <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> to <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.
zh: 此區段可讓您定製 WooCommerce 的電子郵件. <a href="%s" target="_blank">按此預覽電子郵件模板</a>. 若需要更加進階的設定, 請把 <code>woocommerce/templates/emails/</code> 複製到 <code>yourtheme/woocommerce/emails/</code>.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh: 設定商店的基本頁面 - 商品資料庫會在這裡.

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh: 這裡可以設定在顯示非整數時你要如何分隔整數與小數。

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh: 這裡可以設定顯示價格時的小數點位數。

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh: 這裡可以設定在顯示價格時您要分隔千位數的符號。

en: This setting does not apply to guest downloads.
zh: 此設定不適用與訪客下載.

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh: 此大小通常用於商品頁面畫廊的圖像.

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh: 此大小通常用於商品列表

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh: 此文字將會顯示在連接到外部商品的按鍵上。

en: This title to show on the shop base page. Leave blank to use the page title.
zh: 顯示此標題在商店基本頁面. 若留白則使用頁面標題.

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh: 這個工具會清除 商品/商店 過渡物快取.

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh: 此工具將重置管理者, 顧客以及商店管理員的角色到預設. 如果使用者無法進入所有的 WooCommerce 管理頁面的話就使用此設定.

en: This username is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: 此筆使用者名稱已被註冊，請選擇其他名稱。

en: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: 此筆使用者名稱因爲包含違規字元而無法使用。請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: Thousand separator
zh: 千位數分隔符號

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮略圖

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Title:
zh: 標題:

en: To avoid rounding errors, insert tax rates with 4 decimal places.
zh: 爲避免舍入誤差, 輸入 4 位數小數點的稅率.

en: To edit colours <code>woocommerce/assets/css/woocommerce-base.less</code> and <code>woocommerce.css</code> need to be writable. See <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a> for more information.
zh: 如要編輯顏色 <code>woocommerce/assets/css/woocommerce-base.less</code> 以及 <code>woocommerce.css</code> 需要可以被寫入。請參考 <a href="http://codex.wordpress.org/Changing_File_Permissions">the Codex</a>。

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press return. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh: 請輸入您的訂單編號來追蹤訂單，您可以在收據和確認訂單的電子郵件裡找到訂單編號。

en: To:
zh: 對象:

en: Tocantins
zh: 托坎廷斯

en: Toggle tax rows
zh: 切換稅金行列

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 最受好評商品

en: Top earners
zh: 頂尖獲利

en: Top sellers
zh: 頂尖銷售

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Total Product Taxes
zh: 總商品稅金

en: Total Sales
zh: 總銷售

en: Total Shipping
zh: 總運送

en: Total Shipping Taxes
zh: 中運送稅金

en: Total Taxes
zh: 總稅金

en: Total customer orders
zh: 所有顧客訂單

en: Total customer sales
zh: 所有顧客銷售

en: Total customers
zh: 所有顧客

en: Total guest orders
zh: 所有顧客訂單

en: Total guest sales
zh: 所有訪客銷售

en: Total orders
zh: 所有訂單

en: Total orders for year
zh: 年度總訂單

en: Total orders in range
zh: 範圍內所有訂單

en: Total product taxes for year
zh: 年度總商品稅金

en: Total sales
zh: 總銷售

en: Total sales for year
zh: 年度總銷售

en: Total sales in range
zh: 範圍內總銷售

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh: 總銷售扣除運費以及稅金.

en: Total shipping costs
zh: 總運送成本

en: Total shipping tax for year
zh: 年度中運送稅金

en: Total taxes for year
zh: 年度總稅金

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Town/City
zh: 縣市

en: Town/District
zh: 市/區

en: Track your order
zh: 追蹤你的訂單

en: Track"
zh: 追蹤"

en: Tracking code
zh: 追蹤代碼

en: Trailing zeros
zh: 尾數零

en: Transients
zh: 過渡物

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼達和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish Lira (TL)
zh: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Turn this option off to only grant access when an order is "complete", rather than "processing"
zh: 若需要訂單狀態爲 "完成" 而非 "處理中" 才可給予存取權限的話, 關閉此選項.

en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維爾京群島

en: US Armed Forces
zh: 美國武裝部隊

en: US Dollars (&#36;)
zh: 美元 (&#36;)

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: US States
zh: 美國各州

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: Un-force HTTPS when leaving the checkout
zh: 付款離開後解除 強制 HTTPS

en: Uncategorized
zh: 無類別

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction.
zh: 很不幸的您的賬單因爲發起銀行/商人拒絕了您的交易而無法被處理.

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh: 給屬性的獨特縮略名/參考點; 必須短於 28 個 (英文) 字元

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 聯合王國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限次數

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發表

en: Up-Sells
zh: 向上銷售

en: Up-sell
zh: 向上銷售

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh: 向上銷售爲、針對目前商品，您會去推薦更換的商品。例如、更好獲利，更高品質，或更高價格的商品。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: Update Order status
zh: 更新訂單狀態

en: Update Product Category
zh: 更新商品分類

en: Update Product Tag
zh: 更新商品標籤

en: Update Shipping Class
zh: 更新運送課別

en: Update Totals
zh: 更新總計

en: Update country
zh: 更新國家

en: Update totals
zh: 更新總計

en: Upload
zh: 上傳

en: Upload a file
zh: 上傳一個檔案

en: Upload/Add image
zh: 上傳/新增圖像

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Usage count
zh: 使用次數

en: Usage limit
zh: 使用次數上限

en: Use form submission method.
zh: 使用表單提交方式.

en: Use informal localisation file if it exists
zh: 若存在(非正式)本地化檔案則使用它

en: Use this file
zh: 使用此檔案

en: Used for certain text and asides - breadcrumbs, small text etc.
zh: 用語某些文字以及旁白 - 麪包屑，小文字之類

en: Used for variations
zh: 用與變化類型

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Username is required.
zh: 必須填入使用者名稱。

en: Username or email
zh: 使用者名稱或密碼

en: Users will need to enter a valid free shipping coupon code to use this method. If a coupon is used, the minimum order amount will be ignored.
zh: 使用者需要輸入一個有效的免運費優惠卷來使用此選項. 如果優惠卷被使用, 最低訂單量將被無視.

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 使用者需要花費比這多才能使用免費運送. 留白以關閉選項.

en: Utah
zh: 猶他州

en: Utrecht
zh: 烏得勒支

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: VAT
zh: 增值稅 (VAT)

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh: 驗證錯誤: PayPal 數量不符合 (總計 %s).

en: Value(s)
zh: 數值

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

en: Variable
zh: 可變化

en: Variable product
zh: 變化類型商品

en: Variation
zh: 變化類型

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh: #%s 變化類新的 %s

en: Variation ID:
zh: 變化類型 ID:

en: Variations
zh: 變化類型

en: Variations for variable products are defined here.
zh: 可變化商品的變化類型在此定義.

en: Vatican
zh: 梵帝岡

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特

en: Versions
zh: 版本

en: Very Poor
zh: 很差

en: Via
zh: 透過

en: Victoria
zh: 維多利亞

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 檢視 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Cart &rarr;
zh: 前往購物車 &rarr;

en: View Coupon
zh: 檢視優惠卷

en: View Coupons
zh: 檢視優惠卷

en: View Order
zh: 查看訂單

en: View Order Page
zh: 查看訂單頁面

en: View Product
zh: 檢視商品

en: View Variation
zh: 檢視變化類型

en: View options
zh: 檢視選項

en: View product
zh: 檢視商品

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亞州

en: Virtual
zh: 虛擬

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh: 虛擬商品沒有實體並且不會被運送。

en: Visibility
zh: 可視度

en: Visible on the product page
zh: 可以在商品頁面看到

en: WC Logging
zh: WC 記錄

en: WP Debug Mode
zh: WP 除錯模式

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh: WP 最大上傳大小

en: WP Memory Limit
zh: WP 記憶體上限

en: WP Remote Post Check
zh: WP 遠端文章檢查 (Remote Post Check)

en: Waikato
zh: 懷卡托

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight Unit
zh: 重量單位

en: Weight in decimal form
zh: 小數點形式的重量

en: Welcome %s
zh: %s 歡迎您

en: Welcome to %s
zh: 歡迎來到 %s

en: Wellington
zh: 惠靈頓

en: West Coast
zh: 西海岸

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亞州

en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亞州

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 你想收取的本地運送費用, 如果選擇免費則無視. 留白以關閉選項.

en: What zip/post codes would you like to offer delivery to? Separate codes with a comma.
zh: 您想送到那些郵政編碼? 用逗號 (,) 分離編碼.

en: When showing subcategories, hide products
zh: 當顯示子分類時，隱藏商品

en: Where should the button be positioned?
zh: 按鍵位置該在哪?

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星州

en: WooCommerce Best Sellers
zh: WooCommerce 最暢銷商品

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh: WooCommerce 購物車

en: WooCommerce Featured Products
zh: WooCommerce 特色商品

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh: WooCommerce 分層導覽

en: WooCommerce Login
zh: WooCommerce 登錄

en: WooCommerce On-sale
zh: WooCommerce 折扣中

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh: WooCommerce 價格篩選器

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh: WooCommerce 商品類別

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh: WooCommerce 三品搜尋

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh: WooCommerce 商品標籤

en: WooCommerce Random Products
zh: WooCommerce 隨機商品

en: WooCommerce Recent Orders
zh: WooCommerce 近期訂單

en: WooCommerce Recent Products
zh: WooCommerce 近期商品

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh: WooCommerce 近期評論

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed Products
zh: WooCommerce 近期被檢視的商品

en: WooCommerce Right Now
zh: 立刻 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh: WooCommerce 設定

en: WooCommerce Status
zh: WooCommerce 狀態

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh: WooCommerce 最受好評商品

en: WooCommerce version
zh: WooCommerce 版本

en: WordPress version
zh: WordPress 版本

en: Wyoming
zh: 懷俄明州

en: Year:
zh: 年份:

en: Yemen
zh: 也門

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You already have this item in your cart.
zh: 購物車內已經有這個商品.

en: You are using <strong>WooCommerce %s</strong>.
zh: 您正在使用 <strong>WooCommerce %s</strong>.

en: You can access your account area here: %s.
zh: 您可由此處 %s 進入您的帳號區域。

en: You can choose how much of a discount to give (in fixed amount, percentage, or free shipping) and to which social media channels it should it be applied. You can also define what the advertisement should say, so that it fully benefits your sales.
zh: 您可選擇折扣的形式 (定量, 百分比, 免運費) 以及適用的社交媒體管道. 您也可定義廣告該說些什麼, 以至完全有益與您的銷售.

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh: 您的購物車只能有 1 個 %s.

en: You can tweak the ShareThis code by editing this option.
zh: 您可透過編輯此選先來更改 ShareThis 的代碼.

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart since there is not enough stock. We have %s in stock.
zh: 我們無法將此數量加到購物車內 (庫存不足). 目前庫存只剩 %s.

en: You cannot add that product to the cart since the product is out of stock.
zh: 無法將此商品加入購物車 (已無庫存).

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您不夠權限拜訪此頁面.

en: You have no recent orders.
zh: 您最近沒有新的訂單。

en: You have not set up a billing address yet.
zh: 您還沒有設定帳單地址。

en: You have not set up a shipping address yet.
zh: 您還沒有設定運送地址。

en: You have received an order from
zh: 您收到了一封訂單來自

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and refresh the page.
zh: 您花費了過多的時間. 請回到上一頁並刷新這一頁.

en: You have taken too long. Please go back and retry.
zh: 您花費過久的時間. 請回頭重新嘗試.

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh: 您可能也喜歡&hellip;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh: 您可能對此有興趣&hellip;

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh: 您必須同意我們的條款 &amp; 條件.

en: You must add some attributes via the "Product Data" panel and save before adding a new variation.
zh: 您必須透過 "商品資訊" 控制檯增加一些屬性並且儲存，才可以添加變化類型。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 您必須登錄才可結帳。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh: 您必須登入才可下載檔案.

en: Your Review
zh: 您的評論

en: Your account on %s
zh: 您在 %s 的帳號

en: Your bank may require this for international payments
zh: 您的銀行可能會爲國際付款而需要此項

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh: 您的購物車裡還沒有任何商品。

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh: 您的評論目前尚待批准中

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh: 您最常用的雲模式商品標籤.

en: Your order
zh: 您的訂單

en: Your order has already been paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 您的訂單已經付款完畢. 如需幫助請聯絡我們.

en: Your order is complete. Your order's details are below:
zh: 您的訂單已經完成。訂單細節如下：

en: Your order is no longer pending and could not be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 您的訂單已經不再“待處理中”的狀態並且無法取消。請聯絡我們的服務電話。

en: Your order on %s
zh: 您在 %s 的訂單

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh: 您的訂單已被取消。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: 你的伺服器沒有啓用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 以及其它與伺服器溝通的腳本將無法運作. 請聯絡你的主機提供商.

en: Your server has cURL enabled, fsockopen is disabled.
zh: 你的伺服器有啓用 cURL, fsockeopen 則被關閉.

en: Your server has fsockopen and cURL enabled.
zh: 你的伺服器有啓用 fsockopen 以及 cURL.

en: Your server has fsockopen enabled, cURL is disabled.
zh: 你的伺服器有啓用 fsockopen, cURL 則被關閉.

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的設定已經儲存完成。

en: Your themes page background - used for tab active states
zh: 你的主題頁面背景 - 用於分頁現行狀態

en: Yukon Territory
zh: 育空地區

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

en: Zeeland
zh: 新西蘭

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韋

en: Zip
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Zip/Post Codes
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Zuid-Holland
zh: 南荷蘭省

en: [%s with ID of %d]
zh: [%s 且 ID 爲 %d]

en: [%s with SKU of %s]
zh: [%s 且 SKU 爲 %s]

en: [%s] A note has been added to your order
zh: [%s] 您的訂單添加了一筆備註

en: [%s] New Customer Order (%s)
zh: [%s] 新的顧客訂單 (%s)

en: [%s] Order Complete
zh: [%s] 訂單完成

en: [%s] Order Complete/Download Links
zh: [%s] 訂單完成/下載連結

en: [%s] Order Received
zh: [%s] 收到的訂單

en: [%s] Pay for Order
zh: [%s] 前往付款

en: [%s] Your order
zh: [%s] 您的訂單

en: [Remove]
zh: [移除]

en: added %s ago
zh: 已在 %s 之前添加

en: ago
zh: 前

en: and 1 state | and %s states
zh[0]: 以及 1 各國家
zh[1]: 以及 %s 各國家

en: and was completed
zh: 並且已完成

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh: 家

en: by
zh: 由

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
zh: 由 %1$s

en: cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: cm
zh: 公分

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: countries/states selected
zh: 選擇的國家

en: failed
zh: 失敗

en: g
zh: 克

en: in
zh: 英寸

en: incl.&nbsp;
zh: 包括&nbsp;

en: is a required field.
zh: 爲必要欄位.

en: is low in stock.
zh: 已無庫存。

en: is not a valid email address.
zh: 不是有效的電子郵件地址.

en: is not a valid number.
zh: 不是有效的數值.

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh: 無效. 請輸入一下其中那個之一:

en: is out of stock.
zh: 已無庫存。

en: item | items
zh[0]: 商品
zh[1]: 商品

en: items
zh: 商品

en: jS F Y
zh: F j號, Y

en: kg
zh: 公斤

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: m
zh: 公尺

en: made by
zh: 來自

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh: 來自:

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: n/a
zh: 無法提供

en: on-hold
zh: 凍結中

en: out of 5
zh: 由 5 個之中

en: oz
zh: 盎司

[ctx: page_slug]
en: cart
zh: 購物車

[ctx: page_slug]
en: change-password
zh: 更變密碼

[ctx: page_slug]
en: checkout
zh: 結帳

[ctx: page_slug]
en: edit-address
zh: 編輯地址

[ctx: page_slug]
en: my-account
zh: 帳號設定

[ctx: page_slug]
en: order-received
zh: 收到訂單

[ctx: page_slug]
en: order-tracking
zh: 訂單追蹤

[ctx: page_slug]
en: pay
zh: 付款

[ctx: page_slug]
en: shop
zh: 商店

[ctx: page_slug]
en: view-order
zh: 檢視訂單

en: pending
zh: 待處理中

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Address
zh: 地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Address 2 (optional)
zh: 地址 2（選填）

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh: 購買商品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Company (optional)
zh: 公司（選填）

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Country
zh: 國家

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Email Address
zh: example@domain.com

[ctx: placeholder]
en: First Name
zh: 名

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh: 來自&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Never expire
zh: 永久使用 (不會過期)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh: 您的訂單的備註, 例如: 運送時的特殊備註.

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Phone
zh: 電話

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Postcode/Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

[ctx: placeholder]
en: State/County
zh: 鄉/鎮/區

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh: 到&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Town/City
zh: 縣市

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh: 無限使用次數

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: processing
zh: 處理中

en: provides a fully PCI Compliant, secure way to collect and transmit credit card data to your payment gateway while keeping you in control of the design of your site.
zh: 提供一個 PCI 合格, 安全的方式來收集以及傳輸信用卡資訊到您的付費通道. 同時讓您保留網站設計的控制權.

en: provides a fully PCI Compliant, secure way to collect and transmit credit card data to your payment gateway while keeping you in control of the design of your site. Mijireh supports a wide variety of payment gateways: Stripe, Authorize.net, PayPal, eWay, SagePay, Braintree, PayLeap, and more.
zh: 提供一個 PCI 合格, 安全的方式來收集以及傳輸信用卡資訊到您的付費通道. 同時讓您控制網站的設計. Mijireh 支援多項付費通道: Stripe, Authorize.net, PayPal, eWay, SagePay, Braintree, PayLeap, 以及更多.

en: refunded
zh: 已退費

en: required
zh: 必要欄位

[ctx: slug]
en: product
zh: 商品

[ctx: slug]
en: product-category
zh: 商品類別

[ctx: slug]
en: product-tag
zh: 商品標籤

en: terms &amp; conditions
zh: 條款 &amp; 條件

en: to
zh: 到

en: to the
zh: 到

en: variation added
zh: 添加變化類型完畢

en: variations added
zh: 添加變化類型完畢

en: verified owner
zh: 經過驗證的所有者

en: version
zh: 版本

en: via
zh: 透過

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN may not work with your server.
zh: wp_remote_post() 失敗. PayPal IPN 可能無法在你的伺服器上運作.

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider. Error:
zh: wp_remote_post() 失敗. PayPal IPN 將無法在你的伺服器運作. 請聯絡你的主機提供商. 錯誤:

en: wp_remote_post() was successful - PayPal IPN is working.
zh: wp_remote_post() 順利完成 - PayPal IPN 可以運作.

en: yd
zh: 碼

en: — No Change —
zh: — 無修改 —
