Baby Buddy - en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (381 entries)

en: %(child)s fell asleep.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 睡着了。

en: %(child)s finished feeding.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 喂食完成。

en: %(child)s finished tummy time.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 结束了趴玩。

en: %(child)s had a %(type)s diaper change.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 有一条 %(type)s 换尿裤记录.

en: %(child)s had a diaper change.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 换了一条尿布。

en: %(child)s started feeding.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 开始喂食。

en: %(child)s started tummy time!
zh-Hans: %(child)s 开始了趴玩时光！

en: %(child)s woke up.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 醒了。

en: %(count)s active timer%(plural)s
zh-Hans: %(count)s 个激活的计时器

en: %(count)s feeding entries
zh-Hans: %(count)s 喂食条目

en: %(count)s nap%(plural)s
zh-Hans: %(count)s 小睡%(plural)s

en: %(count)s sleep entries
zh-Hans: %(count)s 条睡眠记录

en: %(duration)s at %(end)s
zh-Hans: %(duration)s 直到 %(end)s

en: %(first_name)s %(last_name)s added!
zh-Hans: %(first_name)s %(last_name)s 已新增!

en: %(hours)s hour | %(hours)s hours
zh-Hans[0]: %(hours)s 小时

en: %(key)s days ago
zh-Hans: %(key)s 天之前

en: %(minutes)s minute | %(minutes)s minutes
zh-Hans[0]: %(minutes)s 分钟

en: %(model)s entry added!
zh-Hans: 增加了一条 %(model)s 记录！

en: %(model)s entry deleted.
zh-Hans: %(model)s 条目已删除。

en: %(model)s entry for %(child)s added!
zh-Hans: 为%(child)s 增加了一条 %(model)s 记录！

en: %(model)s entry for %(child)s updated.
zh-Hans: 为%(child)s 更新了一条 %(model)s 记录！

en: %(model)s entry updated.
zh-Hans: 更新了一条 %(model)s 记录！

en: %(model)s reading added!
zh-Hans: %(model)s 读数已增加！

en: %(model)s reading for %(child)s updated.
zh-Hans: %(child)s 的 %(model)s 读数已更新。

en: %(n)s feeding%(plural)s ago
zh-Hans: 前 %(n)s 喂食

en: %(seconds)s second | %(seconds)s seconds
zh-Hans[0]: %(seconds)s 秒

en: %(since)s ago (%(time)s)
zh-Hans: %(since)s 之前 (%(time)s)

en: %(since)s since previous
zh-Hans: 距离上一次 %(since)s

en: %(time)s ago
zh-Hans: %(time)s 之前

en: %(timer)s created by %(object.user)s
zh-Hans: %(timer)s 由 %(object.user)s 创建

en: %(timer)s created by %(user)s
zh-Hans: %(timer)s 由 %(user)s 创建

en: %(timer)s stopped.
zh-Hans: %(timer)s 停止。

en: 0 days
zh-Hans: 0天

en: 1 day
zh-Hans: 1天

en: 1 min.
zh-Hans: 1分钟

en: 1 week
zh-Hans: 1周

en: 10 min.
zh-Hans: 10分钟

en: 15 min.
zh-Hans: 15分钟

en: 2 days
zh-Hans: 2天

en: 2 min.
zh-Hans: 2分钟

en: 3 days
zh-Hans: 3天

en: 3 min.
zh-Hans: 3分钟

en: 30 min.
zh-Hans: 30分钟

en: 4 min.
zh-Hans: 4分钟

en: 4 weeks
zh-Hans: 4 周

en: 5 min.
zh-Hans: 5分钟

en: <b>Average Feeding Durations</b>
zh-Hans: <b>平均喂食持续时间</b>

en: <b>BMI</b>
zh-Hans: <b>身体质量指数(BMI)</b>

en: <b>Diaper Change Amounts</b>
zh-Hans: <b>换尿布数量</b>

en: <b>Diaper Change Types</b>
zh-Hans: <b>换尿布类型</b>

en: <b>Diaper Lifetimes</b>
zh-Hans: <b>换尿布时间间隔</b>

en: <b>Head Circumference</b>
zh-Hans: <b>头围</b>

en: <b>Height</b>
zh-Hans: <b>身高</b>

en: <b>Sleep Pattern</b>
zh-Hans: <b>睡眠类型</b>

en: <b>Sleep Totals</b>
zh-Hans: <b>睡眠总计</b>

en: <b>Total Feeding Amount by Type</b>
zh-Hans: <b>按类型划分的总喂食量统计</b>

en: <b>Total Feeding Amounts</b>
zh-Hans: <b>合计喂食量</b>

en: <b>Total Tummy Time Durations</b>
zh-Hans: <b>趴玩时光持续时间合计</b>

en: <b>Weight</b>
zh-Hans: <b>体重</b>

en: <div>%(since)s ago</div> <small>%(time)s</small>
zh-Hans: <div>%(since)s 之前</div> <small>%(time)s</small>

en: <h1>Are you sure you want to delete <span class="text-info">%(object)s</span>?</h1>
zh-Hans: <h1>确定要删除吗？<span class="text-info">%(object)s</span>?</h1>

en: <h1>Update <span class="text-info">%(object)s</span></h1>
zh-Hans: <h1>更新 <span class="text-info">%(object)s</span></h1>

en: <p class="mb-0"><strong>Oh snap!</strong> The
                    two passwords did not match. Please try again.</p>
zh-Hans: <p class="mb-0"><strong>提示</strong>两次密码输入的不一致，请重试。</p>

en: <p class="mb-0">Enter your account email address in the
            form below. If the address is valid, you will receive instructions for
            resetting your password.</p>
zh-Hans: <p class="mb-0">在下面的表格中输入您的帐户电子邮件地址。如果地址有效，您将收到重置密码的说明。</p>

en: <p>We've emailed you instructions for setting your
                password, if an account exists with the email you entered. You
                should receive them shortly.</p>
            <p class="mb-0">If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've
                entered the address you registered with, and check your spam
                folder.</p>
zh-Hans: <p>我们已通过电子邮件向您发送了设置密码的说明。如果您输入的电子邮件正确，您将很快收到邮件。</p>
     <p class="mb-0">如果您没有收到电子邮件，请确保您已输入正确的邮箱地址，并检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。</p>

en: <strong>Error:</strong> %(error)s
zh-Hans: <strong>错误:</strong> %(error)s

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Some fields have errors. See below for details.
zh-Hans: <strong>错误:</strong> 有些字段有错误。详情见下文。

en: <strong>Error:</strong> Some fields have errors. See below for details.
zh-Hans: <strong>错误:</strong> 字段填写错误。参见具体原因。

en: <strong>Oh snap!</strong> The two passwords did not match. Please try again.
zh-Hans: <strong>提示！</strong> 两次密码输入的不一致，请重试。

en: API Browser
zh-Hans: API浏览

en: Actions
zh-Hans: 操作

en: Active
zh-Hans: 活动

en: Active Timers
zh-Hans: 激活的计时器

en: Activities
zh-Hans: 活动

en: Add
zh-Hans: 添加

en: Add BMI
zh-Hans: 新增BMI记录

en: Add Child
zh-Hans: 新增宝宝

en: Add Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 新增换尿布记录

en: Add Feeding
zh-Hans: 新增喂食记录

en: Add Head Circumference
zh-Hans: 新增头围记录

en: Add Height
zh-Hans: 新增身高记录

en: Add Note
zh-Hans: 新增笔记

en: Add Sleep
zh-Hans: 新增睡眠记录

en: Add Temperature Reading
zh-Hans: 新增体温记录

en: Add Tummy Time
zh-Hans: 新增趴玩时间

en: Add Weight
zh-Hans: 新增体重记录

en: Add a BMI Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条BMI记录

en: Add a Change
zh-Hans: 添加一条尿布记录

en: Add a Child
zh-Hans: 添加一个宝宝

en: Add a Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 添加一条换尿布记录

en: Add a Feeding
zh-Hans: 新增一条喂食记录

en: Add a Head Circumference Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条头围记录

en: Add a Height Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条身高记录

en: Add a Note
zh-Hans: 新增一条记录

en: Add a Sleep Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条睡眠记录

en: Add a Temperature Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一个体温条目

en: Add a Temperature Reading
zh-Hans: 新增一个体温读数

en: Add a Tummy Time Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条趴玩记录

en: Add a Weight Entry
zh-Hans: 新增一条体重记录

en: Age
zh-Hans: 年龄

en: All inactive timers deleted.
zh-Hans: 所有处于非活动状态下的计时器已删除。

en: Amount
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Amount: %(amount).0f
zh-Hans: 数量: %(amount).0f

en: Amt.
zh-Hans: 数量

en: Another entry intersects the specified time period.
zh-Hans: 另一个条目与指定的时间段相交。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %(number)s inactive timer%(plural)s?
zh-Hans: 确定要删除 %(number)s 个非活动的计时器?

en: As the amount of entries grows, Baby Buddy will help
                parents and caregivers to identify small patterns in baby's habits
                using the dashboard and graphs. Baby Buddy is mobile-friendly and
                uses a dark theme to help weary moms and dads with 2AM feedings and
                changings. To get started, just click the button below to add your
                first (or second, third, etc.) child!
zh-Hans: 随着条目数量的增加，Baby Buddy将帮助家长和护理人员使用数据看板和图表识别宝宝的习惯。Baby Buddy是一款手机友好型产品，使用黑色主题帮助疲惫的爸爸妈妈在凌晨2点喂食和换尿布。想要开始使用，只需单击下面的按钮添加您的第一个(或第二个、第三个等)宝宝！

en: As the amount of entries grows, Baby Buddy will help parents and caregivers to identify small patterns in baby's habits using the dashboard and graphs. Baby Buddy is mobile-friendly and uses a dark theme to help weary moms and dads with 2AM feedings and changings. To get started, just click the button below to add your first (or second, third, etc.) child!
zh-Hans: 随着条目数量的增加，Baby Buddy将帮助家长和护理人员使用数据看板和图表识别宝宝的习惯。Baby Buddy是一款手机友好型产品，使用黑色主题帮助疲惫的爸爸妈妈在凌晨2点喂食和换尿布。想要开始使用，只需单击下面的按钮添加您的第一个(或第二个、第三个等)宝宝！

en: Average Feeding Durations
zh-Hans: 平均喂食持续时间

en: Average awake duration
zh-Hans: 平均清醒时间

en: Average duration
zh-Hans: 平均持续时间

en: Average duration (minutes)
zh-Hans: 平均持续时间（分钟）

en: Average nap duration
zh-Hans: 平均小睡时间

en: Average naps per day
zh-Hans: 每天的平均小睡次数

en: Average sleep duration
zh-Hans: 平均睡眠时间

en: BMI
zh-Hans: 身体质量指数(BMI)

en: BMI change per week
zh-Hans: 每周BMI变化

en: BMI entry
zh-Hans: BMI记录

en: Backend Admin
zh-Hans: 后台管理员

en: Birth Date
zh-Hans: 出生日期

en: Birth date
zh-Hans: 出生日期

en: Black
zh-Hans: 黑色

en: Born
zh-Hans: 生日

en: Both breasts
zh-Hans: 两侧乳房

en: Bottle
zh-Hans: 奶瓶

en: Breast milk
zh-Hans: 母乳

en: Brown
zh-Hans: 棕色

en: Cancel
zh-Hans: 取消

en: Change
zh-Hans: 换尿布

en: Change Password
zh-Hans: 更改密码

en: Change amount
zh-Hans: 换尿布数量

en: Changes
zh-Hans: 换尿布

en: Chat / Support
zh-Hans: 聊天 / 支持

en: Child
zh-Hans: 宝宝

en: Child actions
zh-Hans: 宝宝行动

en: Children
zh-Hans: 我的宝宝

en: Color
zh-Hans: 颜色

en: Contents
zh-Hans: 内容

en: Contents: %(contents)s
zh-Hans: 内容: %(contents)s

en: Create User
zh-Hans: 新增用户

en: Dashboard
zh-Hans: 数据看板

en: Database Admin
zh-Hans: 数据库管理员

en: Date
zh-Hans: 日期

en: Date can not be in the future.
zh-Hans: 不能选择未来的时间。

en: Date/time can not be in the future.
zh-Hans: 不能选择未来的日期/时间。

en: Delete
zh-Hans: 删除

en: Delete %(object)s
zh-Hans: 删除 %(object)s

en: Delete All Inactive Timers
zh-Hans: 删除所有处于非活动状态的计时器

en: Delete Inactive
zh-Hans: 删除非活动

en: Delete Inactive Timers
zh-Hans: 删除处于非活动状态下的计时器

en: Delete User
zh-Hans: 删除用户

en: Delete a BMI Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条BMI记录

en: Delete a Child
zh-Hans: 删除宝宝信息

en: Delete a Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 删除一条换尿布记录

en: Delete a Feeding
zh-Hans: 删除一条喂食记录

en: Delete a Head Circumference Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条头围记录

en: Delete a Height Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条身高记录

en: Delete a Note
zh-Hans: 删除一条记录

en: Delete a Sleep Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条睡眠记录

en: Delete a Temperature Reading
zh-Hans: 删除一个体温读数

en: Delete a Tummy Time Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条趴玩记录

en: Delete a Weight Entry
zh-Hans: 删除一条体重记录

en: Delete timer
zh-Hans: 删除计时器

en: Diaper Amounts
zh-Hans: 换尿布数量

en: Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 更换尿布

en: Diaper Change Amounts
zh-Hans: 换尿布数量

en: Diaper Change Types
zh-Hans: 换尿布类型

en: Diaper Changes
zh-Hans: 更换尿布

en: Diaper Lifetimes
zh-Hans: 换尿布时间间隔

en: Diaper change amount
zh-Hans: 换尿布数量

en: Diaper change frequency
zh-Hans: 换尿布频率

en: Duration
zh-Hans: 持续时间

en: Duration too long.
zh-Hans: 持续时间太长。

en: Duration: %(duration)s
zh-Hans: 持续时间：%(duration)s

en: Dutch
zh-Hans: 荷兰语

en: Edit
zh-Hans: 编辑

en: Email
zh-Hans: 电子邮箱

en: End
zh-Hans: 结束

en: End time
zh-Hans: 结束时间

en: English
zh-Hans: 英语

en: English (UK)
zh-Hans: 英语(英国)

en: English (US)
zh-Hans: 英语(美国)

en: Enter your account email address in the form below. If the address is valid, you will receive instructions for resetting your password.
zh-Hans: 在下面的表格中输入您的电子邮箱地址。如果地址有效，您将收到重置密码的说明。

en: Enter your new password in each field below.
zh-Hans: 在下面的每个字段中输入新密码。

en: Feeding
zh-Hans: 喂食

en: Feeding Amounts
zh-Hans: 喂食量

en: Feeding Durations (Average)
zh-Hans: 喂食时间（平均）

en: Feeding amount
zh-Hans: 喂食量

en: Feeding frequency
zh-Hans: 喂食频率

en: Feeding frequency (past 2 weeks)
zh-Hans: 喂食频率（过去两周）

en: Feeding frequency (past 3 days)
zh-Hans: 喂食频率（过去三天）

en: Feedings
zh-Hans: 喂食

en: Filter
zh-Hans: 过滤

en: Filters
zh-Hans: 过滤

en: Finnish
zh-Hans: 芬兰语

en: First Name
zh-Hans: 名

en: First name
zh-Hans: 名

en: Forgot Password
zh-Hans: 忘记密码

en: Forgot your password?
zh-Hans: 忘记了密码？

en: Formula
zh-Hans: 配方奶

en: Fortified breast milk
zh-Hans: 强化母乳

en: French
zh-Hans: 法语

en: German
zh-Hans: 德语

en: Green
zh-Hans: 绿色

en: Head Circumference
zh-Hans: 头围

en: Head Circumference entry
zh-Hans: 头围记录

en: Head circumference change per week
zh-Hans: 每周头围变化

en: Height
zh-Hans: 身高

en: Height change per week
zh-Hans: 每周身高变化

en: Height entry
zh-Hans: 身高记录

en: Hide Empty Dashboard Cards
zh-Hans: 隐藏空的数据看板卡片

en: Hide data older than
zh-Hans: 隐藏数据早于

en: Home
zh-Hans: 主页

en: Hours of sleep
zh-Hans: 睡眠时间

en: If supported by browser, the dashboard will only refresh when visible, and also when receiving focus.
zh-Hans: 如果浏览器支持，数据看板只会在可见及接收焦点时也会刷新。

en: If you don't receive an email, please make sure you've entered the address you registered with, and check your spam folder.
zh-Hans: 如果您没有收到电子邮件，请确保您已输入正确的邮箱地址，并检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

en: Italian
zh-Hans: 意大利语

en: Key
zh-Hans: 秘钥

en: Language
zh-Hans: 语言

en: Last Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 上一次换尿布

en: Last Feeding
zh-Hans: 上一次喂食

en: Last Feeding Method
zh-Hans: 上一次喂食的方式

en: Last Name
zh-Hans: 姓

en: Last Sleep
zh-Hans: 上一次睡眠

en: Last Slept
zh-Hans: 上一次入睡

en: Last Tummy Time
zh-Hans: 上一次趴玩时间

en: Last name
zh-Hans: 姓

en: Learn about and predict baby's needs without
                (<em>as much</em>) guess work by using Baby Buddy to track &mdash;
zh-Hans: 通过使用 Baby Buddy 来跟踪了解和预测宝宝的需求，而无需 (<em>尽可能多地</em>) 进行猜测工作 &mdash;

en: Learn about and predict baby's needs without (<em>as much</em>) guess work by using Baby Buddy to track &mdash;
zh-Hans: 通过使用 Baby Buddy 来跟踪了解和预测宝宝的需求，而无需 (<em>尽可能多地</em>) 进行猜测工作 &mdash;

en: Left breast
zh-Hans: 左乳房

en: Log in
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Login
zh-Hans: 登录

en: Logout
zh-Hans: 登出

en: Measurements
zh-Hans: 测量

en: Method
zh-Hans: 方式

en: Milestone
zh-Hans: 里程碑

en: Name
zh-Hans: 名字

en: Name does not match child name.
zh-Hans: 名称语宝宝名称不匹配。

en: Nap
zh-Hans: 小睡

en: Napping
zh-Hans: 小睡

en: Never
zh-Hans: 从不

en: Next
zh-Hans: 下一页

en: No bmi entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到BMI记录。

en: No children found.
zh-Hans: 未找到宝宝。

en: No data yet
zh-Hans: 还没有数据

en: No diaper changes found.
zh-Hans: 未找到换尿布记录。

en: No events
zh-Hans: 没有事件

en: No feedings found.
zh-Hans: 未找到喂食记录。

en: No head circumference entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到头围记录。

en: No height entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到身高记录。

en: No inactive timers exist.
zh-Hans: 不存在非活动的计时器。

en: No notes found.
zh-Hans: 未找到记录。

en: No sleep entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到睡眠记录。

en: No temperature entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到体温条目。

en: No timer entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到计时器。

en: No tummy time entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到趴玩记录。

en: No users found.
zh-Hans: 找不到用户

en: No weight entries found.
zh-Hans: 未找到体重记录。

en: None
zh-Hans: 无

en: None yet today
zh-Hans: 今天还没有

en: Not enough data
zh-Hans: 没有足够的数据

en: Note
zh-Hans: 记录

en: Notes
zh-Hans: 成长记录

en: Number of changes
zh-Hans: 换尿布次数

en: Number of feedings
zh-Hans: 喂食次数

en: Number of sessions
zh-Hans: 趴玩次数

en: Only "Bottle" method is allowed with "Formula" type.
zh-Hans: 只有“奶瓶”方式才允许使用“配方奶”类型。

en: Parent fed
zh-Hans: 父母喂养

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Password Reset
zh-Hans: 密码重置

en: Password Reset Successfully!
zh-Hans: 密码重置成功！

en: Password updated.
zh-Hans: 密码更新完成。

en: Past Week
zh-Hans: 过去一周

en: Permission Denied
zh-Hans: 无权限

en: Picture
zh-Hans: 宝宝照片

en: Polish
zh-Hans: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh-Hans: 葡萄牙语

en: Previous
zh-Hans: 上一页

en: Quick Start Timer
zh-Hans: 快速开始计时

en: Refresh rate
zh-Hans: 刷新频率

en: Regenerate
zh-Hans: 重新生成

en: Reports
zh-Hans: 报告

en: Reset
zh-Hans: 重置

en: Reset Email Sent
zh-Hans: 重置邮件发送

en: Reset Password
zh-Hans: 重置密码

en: Restart timer
zh-Hans: 重启计时器

en: Right breast
zh-Hans: 右乳房

en: Self fed
zh-Hans: 自己吃

en: Settings
zh-Hans: 设置

en: Settings saved!
zh-Hans: 设置已保存！

en: Site
zh-Hans: 站点

en: Sleep
zh-Hans: 睡眠

en: Sleep Pattern
zh-Hans: 睡眠类型

en: Sleep Totals
zh-Hans: 睡眠统计

en: Sleep entry
zh-Hans: 睡眠记录

en: Slug
zh-Hans: 少量

en: Solid
zh-Hans: 大便

en: Solid food
zh-Hans: 固体食物

en: Source Code
zh-Hans: 源代码

en: Spanish
zh-Hans: 西班牙语

en: Staff
zh-Hans: 管理员

en: Start
zh-Hans: 开始

en: Start Timer
zh-Hans: 开始计时

en: Start time
zh-Hans: 开始时间

en: Start time must come before end time.
zh-Hans: 开始时间必须早于结束时间。

en: Started
zh-Hans: 已经开始

en: Started by %(instance.user)s at %(start)s
zh-Hans: 在 %(start)s 由 %(instance.user)s 开始

en: Started by %(user)s at %(start)s
zh-Hans: 在 %(start)s 由 %(user)s 开始

en: Statistics
zh-Hans: 统计数据

en: Stopped
zh-Hans: 已经结束

en: Submit
zh-Hans: 提交

en: Support
zh-Hans: 支持

en: Swedish
zh-Hans: 瑞典语

en: Temperature
zh-Hans: 体温

en: Temperature reading
zh-Hans: 体温读数

en: There is no enough data to generate this report.
zh-Hans: 没有足够的数据来生成报告。

en: There is not enough data to generate this report.
zh-Hans: 没有足够的数据来生成这个报告。

en: This setting controls which data will be shown in the dashboard.
zh-Hans: 此设置控制哪些数据显示在数据看板中。

en: This setting will only be used when a browser does not support refresh on focus.
zh-Hans: 此设置仅在浏览器不支持焦点刷新时使用。

en: Time
zh-Hans: 时间

en: Time between changes (hours)
zh-Hans: 换尿布间隔时间（小时）

en: Time of day
zh-Hans: 当日时间

en: Timeline
zh-Hans: 时间线

en: Timer
zh-Hans: 计时器

en: Timer #{id}
zh-Hans: 计时器 #{id}

en: Timer actions
zh-Hans: 计时器操作

en: Timers
zh-Hans: 计时器

en: Timezone
zh-Hans: 时区

en: To confirm this action. Type the full name of the child below.
zh-Hans: 确认这一行为，请在下面键入孩子的全名。

en: Today
zh-Hans: 今天

en: Today's Feeding
zh-Hans: 今天的喂食

en: Today's Naps
zh-Hans: 今天的小睡

en: Today's Sleep
zh-Hans: 今天的睡觉

en: Today's Tummy Time
zh-Hans: 今天的趴玩时间

en: Total
zh-Hans: 总计

en: Total Tummy Time Durations
zh-Hans: 趴玩时光持续时间合计

en: Total duration
zh-Hans: 总持续时间

en: Total duration (minutes)
zh-Hans: 总持续时间（分钟）

en: Total feeding amount
zh-Hans: 合计喂食量

en: Total feedings
zh-Hans: 总喂食量

en: Total sleep
zh-Hans: 睡眠统计

en: Tummy Time
zh-Hans: 趴玩时间

en: Tummy Time Durations (Sum)
zh-Hans: 趴玩时光持续时间（合计）

en: Tummy Time entry
zh-Hans: 趴玩时间记录

en: Turkish
zh-Hans: 土耳其语

en: Type
zh-Hans: 类型

en: Update
zh-Hans: 更新

en: Update a Diaper Change
zh-Hans: 更新一条换尿布记录

en: Update a Feeding
zh-Hans: 更新一条喂食记录

en: Update a Note
zh-Hans: 更新一条记录

en: Update a Sleep Entry
zh-Hans: 更新一条睡眠记录

en: Update a Tummy Time Entry
zh-Hans: 更新一条趴玩记录

en: User
zh-Hans: 用户

en: User %(username)s added!
zh-Hans: 用户 %(username)s 已添加!

en: User %(username)s updated.
zh-Hans: 用户 %(username)s 已更新。

en: User API key regenerated.
zh-Hans: 用于API秘钥已重新生成。

en: User Profile
zh-Hans: 用户档案

en: User Settings
zh-Hans: 用户设置

en: User {user} deleted.
zh-Hans: User {user} 删除成功。

en: Users
zh-Hans: 用户

en: View Timers
zh-Hans: 查看计时器

en: We've emailed you instructions for setting your password, if an account exists with the email you entered. You should receive them shortly.
zh-Hans: 我们已通过电子邮件向您发送了设置密码的说明。如果您输入的电子邮件正确，您将很快收到邮件。

en: Weight
zh-Hans: 体重

en: Weight change per week
zh-Hans: 每周体重变化

en: Weight entry
zh-Hans: 体重记录

en: Welcome to Baby Buddy!
zh-Hans: 欢迎使用Baby Buddy!

en: Welcome!
zh-Hans: 欢迎

en: Wet
zh-Hans: 小便

en: Wet and/or solid is required.
zh-Hans: 大便或小便是必填的。

en: Yellow
zh-Hans: 黄色

en: You do not have permission to access this resource.
            Contact a site administrator for assistance.
zh-Hans: 您没有访问此资源的权限。
    请与站点管理员联系以获取帮助。

en: You do not have permission to access this resource. Contact a site administrator for assistance.
zh-Hans: 您没有访问此资源的权限。请联系网站管理员以获得帮助。

en: Your password has been set. You may go ahead and log in now.
zh-Hans: 密码设置完成，请重新登录。

en: disabled
zh-Hans: 禁用

en: most recent
zh-Hans: 最近

en: show all data
zh-Hans: 展示所有数据

en: solid
zh-Hans: 大便

en: today
zh-Hans: 今天

en: wet
zh-Hans: 小便

en: yesterday
zh-Hans: 昨天

en: {user}'s Settings
zh-Hans: {user}的设置
